Text editor значок программного обеспечения

Text editor

  • Поддерживаемые форматы
    191
  • Rating
    3.2 (165 votes)

Информацию о программе Text editor

Текстовый редактор - это простой текстовый редактор, который не требует установки. Наиболее часто используется в среде программирования и веб-разработки. Оснащенный многими важными инструментами, он может успешно заменить системный блокнот.

Текстовый редактор поддерживает более 50 языков программирования (Javascript, Java, HTML, PHP, C / C ++, SQL, Python и др.), А его несложное меню обеспечивает плавную работу с программой. Он имеет хорошо развитую систему текстового поиска, создает макросы и может сравнивать документы.

Больше информации о Text editor

Расширения файлов, обслуживаемые программой Text editor:

Учитывая то, что программа Text editor выступает в нашей базе данных как программа для обслуживания или конвертирования разных расширений файлов, Вы найдете здесь ссылку, благодаря которой Вы получите установочную версию программы от производителя Text editor. Прежде чем скачать программу, убедитесь, не установлено ли приложение Text editor на Вашем устройстве - это позволит Вам сэкономить место на диске.

Мы не ведем на нашем сервере сбора файлов с инсталлятором программы Text editor, но помогаем найти самый надежный источник, из которого Вы можете скачать приложение. Нажатие на нижеуказанную ссылку перенаправляет на официальную страницу производителя Text editor откуда Вы сможете скачать приложение.

Лучшие расширения файла
Показать больше
Расширение файла дня
xlsm icon

XLSM

Excel Open XML Macro-Enabled Spreadsheet

XLSM - это широко используемый документ электронной таблицы, созданный в Excel 2007 или...

Last updated

Text editor

Text editor software icon
  • Supported Formats
    191
  • Rating
    3.6 (7 votes)
More info about Text editor

Informations about Text editor

Text editor is a simple text editor which does not require installation. Most commonly used within programming and web development environments. Equipped with many important tools, it can successfully substitute the system notepad.

Text editor supports over 50 programming languages (Javascript, Java, HTML, PHP, C/C++, SQL, Python and other), and its uncomplicated menu provides a fluent work with the program. It has a well-developed text search engine, it creates macros, and can compare documents.

File Extensions supported by Text editor

In view of the fact that the Text editor is in our database as a program to support or convert various file extensions, you will find here a Text editor download link. Get the software from the Text editor developer website. Before you will download the program, make sure that you not have application Text editor on your device installed yet - this will allow you to save some space on your disk.

We do not store any files with the setup of the Text editor on our server but help to find the most reliable source from where you can download the application from. By clicking on the button "More info about Text editor" you should be directed to the official website of the Text editor developer where you can download the application.

Top File Extensions
Show more
File Extension of the day
xmind icon

XMIND

XMind Workbook Format

Files with the XMIND extension are generated exclusively by the Xmind Workbook – an application for brainstorming and thought mapping, for i...