7-Zip значок программного обеспечения

7-Zip

  • Developer
    Igor Pavlov
  • Платформа
    Windows
  • Поддерживаемые форматы
    197
  • Rating
    3.2 (85 votes)

Информацию о программе 7-Zip

7-Zip - это архиватор, главной особенностью которого является высокая степень сжатия данных (более высокая, вплоть до 40% по сравнению с другими инструментами архивирования). Программа в основном ориентирована на создание и распаковку архивов - что интересно, она также позволяет разбивать сжатые файлы на тома.

7-Zip поддерживает большинство популярных форматов, используемых для упаковки, открытия и распаковки файловых архивов. Минималистичный интерфейс программы позволяет быстро освоить ее функции и легко управлять более неопытным пользователем.

Больше информации о 7-Zip

Расширения файлов, обслуживаемые программой 7-Zip:

Учитывая то, что программа 7-Zip выступает в нашей базе данных как программа для обслуживания или конвертирования разных расширений файлов, Вы найдете здесь ссылку, благодаря которой Вы получите установочную версию программы от производителя 7-Zip. Прежде чем скачать программу, убедитесь, не установлено ли приложение 7-Zip на Вашем устройстве - это позволит Вам сэкономить место на диске.

Мы не ведем на нашем сервере сбора файлов с инсталлятором программы 7-Zip, но помогаем найти самый надежный источник, из которого Вы можете скачать приложение. Нажатие на нижеуказанную ссылку перенаправляет на официальную страницу производителя 7-Zip откуда Вы сможете скачать приложение.

Лучшие расширения файла
Показать больше
Расширение файла дня
pes icon

PES

Brother Embroidery Format

Формат файла PES используется программным обеспечением для компьютерной вышивки...

7-Zip

7-Zip software icon
  • Developer
    Igor Pavlov
  • Platform
    Windows
  • Supported Formats
    190
  • Rating
    3.5 (7 votes)
More info about 7-Zip

Informations about 7-Zip

7-Zip is an archiver, which main feature is high data compression (higher even up to 40% in comparison with other archiving tools). Program is mainly focused on creating and unpacking archives – what is interesting, it also enables to split the compressed files into volumes.

7-Zip supports most of the popular formats used for packing, opening and unpacking file archives. Minimalistic interface of the program enables quick mastery of its functions and effortless operating by more unexperienced users.

File Extensions supported by 7-Zip

In view of the fact that the 7-Zip is in our database as a program to support or convert various file extensions, you will find here a 7-Zip download link. Get the software from the 7-Zip developer website. Before you will download the program, make sure that you not have application 7-Zip on your device installed yet - this will allow you to save some space on your disk.

We do not store any files with the setup of the 7-Zip on our server but help to find the most reliable source from where you can download the application from. By clicking on the button "More info about 7-Zip" you should be directed to the official website of the 7-Zip developer where you can download the application.

Top File Extensions
Show more
File Extension of the day
thm icon

THM

Thumbnail Image Format

THM is a format created for purpose of storing small raster images (thumbnails), which depict equivalent, full-size images/graphics, but in a small...