VLC media player значок программного обеспечения

VLC media player

  • Developer
    VideoLAN Project Team
  • Платформа
    Cross-platform
  • Поддерживаемые форматы
    197
  • Rating
    3.3 (113 votes)

Информацию о программе VLC media player

Медиаплеер VLC считается одним из лучших мультимедийных плееров, благодаря простому и легкому дизайну и огромному количеству поддерживаемых форматов файлов. Благодаря очень широкой базе кодеков, программа, несомненно, будет воспроизводить большинство видео и музыкальных файлов, доступных на рынке.

Программа поддерживает большинство самых популярных форматов, таких как MPEG-1, MPEG-2, OGG , MP3 , DivX. Медиаплеер VLC легко отображает субтитры к фильмам, а также поддерживает мультимедиа высокого разрешения, от HD до Ultra HD.

Больше информации о VLC media player

Расширения файлов, обслуживаемые программой VLC media player:

Программа VLC media player используется для конверттрования файлов:

Учитывая то, что программа VLC media player выступает в нашей базе данных как программа для обслуживания или конвертирования разных расширений файлов, Вы найдете здесь ссылку, благодаря которой Вы получите установочную версию программы от производителя VLC media player. Прежде чем скачать программу, убедитесь, не установлено ли приложение VLC media player на Вашем устройстве - это позволит Вам сэкономить место на диске.

Мы не ведем на нашем сервере сбора файлов с инсталлятором программы VLC media player, но помогаем найти самый надежный источник, из которого Вы можете скачать приложение. Нажатие на нижеуказанную ссылку перенаправляет на официальную страницу производителя VLC media player откуда Вы сможете скачать приложение.

Лучшие расширения файла
Показать больше
Расширение файла дня
xlsm icon

XLSM

Excel Open XML Macro-Enabled Spreadsheet

XLSM - это широко используемый документ электронной таблицы, созданный в Excel 2007 или...

Last updated

VLC media player

VLC media player software icon
  • Developer
    VideoLAN Project Team
  • Platform
    Cross-platform
  • Supported Formats
    162
  • Rating
    3.7 (20 votes)

Informations about VLC media player

VLC media player is considered one of the best multimedia players, due to its simple and light design, and a huge number of supported file formats. Due to a very broad codec database, the program will surely play most of the videos and music files available on the market.

Program supports most the most popular formats, such as MPEG-1, MPEG-2, OGG, MP3, DivX. VLC media player will easily display movie subtitles, and it also supports high resolution multimedia, from HD, up to Ultra HD.

More info about VLC media player

File Extensions supported by VLC media player

In view of the fact that the VLC media player is in our database as a program to support or convert various file extensions, you will find here a VLC media player download link. Get the software from the VLC media player developer website. Before you will download the program, make sure that you not have application VLC media player on your device installed yet - this will allow you to save some space on your disk.

We do not store any files with the setup of the VLC media player on our server but help to find the most reliable source from where you can download the application from. By clicking on the button "More info about VLC media player" you should be directed to the official website of the VLC media player developer where you can download the application.

Top File Extensions
Show more
File Extension of the day
wve icon

WVE

DivX Movie Conversion Component Format

WVE is a proprietary file format which was developed by DivX for purpose of digital video codecs also developed by the DivX Corporation. WVE files ...