VLC media player Software-Symbol

VLC media player

  • Developer
    VideoLAN Project Team
  • Plattform
    Cross-platform
  • Unterstützte Formate
    197
  • Rating
    3.3 (113 votes)

Informationen zum Programm VLC media player

Der VLC Media Player gilt aufgrund seines einfachen und leichten Designs und einer Vielzahl unterstützter Dateiformate als einer der besten Multimedia-Player. Aufgrund einer sehr breiten Codec-Datenbank wird das Programm mit Sicherheit die meisten auf dem Markt verfügbaren Videos und Musikdateien abspielen.

Das Programm unterstützt die meisten gängigen Formate wie MPEG-1, MPEG-2, OGG , MP3 , DivX. Der VLC Media Player zeigt problemlos Untertitel von Filmen an und unterstützt auch hochauflösende Multimedia-Inhalte von HD bis zu Ultra HD.

Weitere Informationen zu VLC media player

Dateiendungen, die vom Programm VLC media player bedient werden:

Aufgrund des Fakts, dass das Programm VLC media player in unserer Datenbank als ein Programm zur Bedienung oder Konvertierung verschiedener Dateiendungen auftritt, finden Sie hier einen Link, dank dem Sie eine Installationsversion dieses Programms von der Seite des Produzenten VLC media player download können. Bevor Sie das Programm download, vergewissern Sie sich, ob Sie diese Applikation VLC media player auf Ihrem Gerät schon bereits installiert haben – diese Tätigkeit erlaubt Ihnen, Platz auf Ihrer Festplatte zu sparen.

Wir besitzen auf unserem Server keine Dateien mit der Installation des Programms VLC media player, wir helfen jedoch, die sicherste Quelle zu finden, aus der Sie die Applikation download können. Wenn Sie den unteren Link anklicken, sollten Sie auf die offizielle Seite des Produzenten VLC media player gelangen, auf der Sie diese Applikation download können.

Dateiendung des Tages
jp2 icon

JP2

JPEG 2000 Core Image Format

Dateien im JP2-Format werden von der JPEG 2000 Core Coding-Software generiert und zum Speichern komprimierter Bitmap-Bilder verwendet . JP2-Dateien...

Last updated

VLC media player

VLC media player software icon
  • Developer
    VideoLAN Project Team
  • Platform
    Cross-platform
  • Supported Formats
    162
  • Rating
    3.7 (20 votes)

Informations about VLC media player

VLC media player is considered one of the best multimedia players, due to its simple and light design, and a huge number of supported file formats. Due to a very broad codec database, the program will surely play most of the videos and music files available on the market.

Program supports most the most popular formats, such as MPEG-1, MPEG-2, OGG, MP3, DivX. VLC media player will easily display movie subtitles, and it also supports high resolution multimedia, from HD, up to Ultra HD.

More info about VLC media player

File Extensions supported by VLC media player

In view of the fact that the VLC media player is in our database as a program to support or convert various file extensions, you will find here a VLC media player download link. Get the software from the VLC media player developer website. Before you will download the program, make sure that you not have application VLC media player on your device installed yet - this will allow you to save some space on your disk.

We do not store any files with the setup of the VLC media player on our server but help to find the most reliable source from where you can download the application from. By clicking on the button "More info about VLC media player" you should be directed to the official website of the VLC media player developer where you can download the application.

Top File Extensions
Show more
File Extension of the day
wve icon

WVE

DivX Movie Conversion Component Format

WVE is a proprietary file format which was developed by DivX for purpose of digital video codecs also developed by the DivX Corporation. WVE files ...