The Unarchiver значок программного обеспечения

The Unarchiver

  • Developer
    Dag ?gren/WAHa.06x36
  • Платформа
    Mac OS
  • Поддерживаемые форматы
    95
  • Rating
    3.2 (24 votes)

Информацию о программе The Unarchiver

Unarchiver - это простая в использовании программа для распаковки популярных архивов ( ZIP , RAR , 7ZIP , TAR , ARC , ARJ , GZIP , а также ISO и BIN изображений). Он предназначен для работы с устройствами Mac OS X. С его помощью мы сможем распаковать некоторые приложения из Windows, с расширением EXE. Преимуществом этой программы также является чтение имен вне латинского алфавита, что позволяет точный перевод имени файла.

Больше информации о The Unarchiver

Расширения файлов, обслуживаемые программой The Unarchiver:

Учитывая то, что программа The Unarchiver выступает в нашей базе данных как программа для обслуживания или конвертирования разных расширений файлов, Вы найдете здесь ссылку, благодаря которой Вы получите установочную версию программы от производителя The Unarchiver. Прежде чем скачать программу, убедитесь, не установлено ли приложение The Unarchiver на Вашем устройстве - это позволит Вам сэкономить место на диске.

Мы не ведем на нашем сервере сбора файлов с инсталлятором программы The Unarchiver, но помогаем найти самый надежный источник, из которого Вы можете скачать приложение. Нажатие на нижеуказанную ссылку перенаправляет на официальную страницу производителя The Unarchiver откуда Вы сможете скачать приложение.

Лучшие расширения файла
Показать больше
Расширение файла дня
xml icon

XML

XML Format

Расширение файла XML связано с данными, сохраненными в формате расширяемого язык...

Last updated

The Unarchiver software icon

The Unarchiver

  • Developer
    Dag ?gren/WAHa.06x36
  • Platform
    Mac OS
  • Supported Formats
    95
  • Rating
    3.2 (24 votes)

Informations about The Unarchiver

Unarchiver is an easy to use program for unpacking popular archives (ZIP, RAR, 7ZIP, TAR, ARC, ARJ, GZIP, as well as ISO and BIN images). It’s designed to work with Mac OS X devices. With its help we will be able to unpack some applications from Windows, with EXE extension. The advantage of this program is also reading names from outside the Latin alphabet, which allows for accurate translation of the file name.

More info about The Unarchiver

File Extensions supported by The Unarchiver

In view of the fact that the The Unarchiver is in our database as a program to support or convert various file extensions, you will find here a The Unarchiver download link. Get the software from the The Unarchiver developer website. Before you will download the program, make sure that you not have application The Unarchiver on your device installed yet - this will allow you to save some space on your disk.

We do not store any files with the setup of the The Unarchiver on our server but help to find the most reliable source from where you can download the application from. By clicking on the button "More info about The Unarchiver" you should be directed to the official website of the The Unarchiver developer where you can download the application.

Top File Extensions
Show more
File Extension of the day
xml icon

XML

XML Format

XML file extension is related to data saved in Extensible Markup Language format. XML files can represent any data structure in plain text format. ...

Last updated