WinRAR значок программного обеспечения

WinRAR

  • Developer
    win.rar GmbH
  • Платформа
    Windows
  • Поддерживаемые форматы
    253
  • Rating
    3.9 (43 votes)

Информацию о программе WinRAR

WinRAR - это программа, которая распаковывает и архивирует данные, сохраняя их в формате RAR. Он выполняет этот процесс быстро, одновременно поддерживая высокий уровень сжатия. Поддерживаемые форматы файлов: RAR , ZIP , ACE , CAB , ARJ , 7Z , TAR и другие.

Благодаря значительному сжатию файлов WinRAR позволяет сэкономить значительную площадь дискового пространства. Сжатие обеспечивает также более быструю передачу сжатых файлов между устройствами. Ману очень понятный и интуитивно понятный, что позволяет быстро работать с программой.

Больше информации о WinRAR

Расширения файлов, обслуживаемые программой WinRAR:

Программа WinRAR используется для конверттрования файлов:

Учитывая то, что программа WinRAR выступает в нашей базе данных как программа для обслуживания или конвертирования разных расширений файлов, Вы найдете здесь ссылку, благодаря которой Вы получите установочную версию программы от производителя WinRAR. Прежде чем скачать программу, убедитесь, не установлено ли приложение WinRAR на Вашем устройстве - это позволит Вам сэкономить место на диске.

Мы не ведем на нашем сервере сбора файлов с инсталлятором программы WinRAR, но помогаем найти самый надежный источник, из которого Вы можете скачать приложение. Нажатие на нижеуказанную ссылку перенаправляет на официальную страницу производителя WinRAR откуда Вы сможете скачать приложение.

Лучшие расширения файла
Показать больше
Расширение файла дня
twbx icon

TWBX

Tableau Packaged Workbook

Файл с расширением .TWBX содержит пакет сжатых данных, используемый Tableau для созда...

WinRAR

WinRAR software icon
  • Developer
    win.rar GmbH
  • Platform
    Windows
  • Supported Formats
    251
  • Rating
    3.9 (10 votes)

Informations about WinRAR

WinRAR is a program which unpacks and archives data by storing it the RAR format. It performs this process quickly, maintaining a high level of compression at the same time. Supported file formats include: RAR, ZIP, ACE, CAB, ARJ, 7Z, TAR and other.

Due to significant file compression, WinRAR enables to save substantial area of disc space. Compression enables also faster transfer of compressed files between devices. Manu is very clear and intuitive, which enable fast work with the program.

More info about WinRAR

File Extensions supported by WinRAR

In view of the fact that the WinRAR is in our database as a program to support or convert various file extensions, you will find here a WinRAR download link. Get the software from the WinRAR developer website. Before you will download the program, make sure that you not have application WinRAR on your device installed yet - this will allow you to save some space on your disk.

We do not store any files with the setup of the WinRAR on our server but help to find the most reliable source from where you can download the application from. By clicking on the button "More info about WinRAR" you should be directed to the official website of the WinRAR developer where you can download the application.

Top File Extensions
Show more
File Extension of the day
wve icon

WVE

DivX Movie Conversion Component Format

WVE is a proprietary file format which was developed by DivX for purpose of digital video codecs also developed by the DivX Corporation. WVE files ...