WinRAR Software-Symbol

WinRAR

  • Developer
    win.rar GmbH
  • Plattform
    Windows
  • Unterstützte Formate
    253
  • Rating
    3.9 (49 votes)

Informationen zum Programm WinRAR

WinRAR ist ein Programm, das Daten entpackt und archiviert, indem es im RAR-Format gespeichert wird. Dieser Vorgang wird schnell ausgeführt, wobei gleichzeitig ein hohes Maß an Komprimierung beibehalten wird. Unterstützte Dateiformate sind: RAR , ZIP , ACE , CAB , ARJ , 7Z , TAR und andere.

Aufgrund der erheblichen Dateikomprimierung kann mit WinRAR viel Speicherplatz eingespart werden. Die Komprimierung ermöglicht auch eine schnellere Übertragung komprimierter Dateien zwischen Geräten. Manu ist sehr übersichtlich und intuitiv, was ein schnelles Arbeiten mit dem Programm ermöglicht.

Weitere Informationen zu WinRAR

Dateiendungen, die vom Programm WinRAR bedient werden:

Aufgrund des Fakts, dass das Programm WinRAR in unserer Datenbank als ein Programm zur Bedienung oder Konvertierung verschiedener Dateiendungen auftritt, finden Sie hier einen Link, dank dem Sie eine Installationsversion dieses Programms von der Seite des Produzenten WinRAR download können. Bevor Sie das Programm download, vergewissern Sie sich, ob Sie diese Applikation WinRAR auf Ihrem Gerät schon bereits installiert haben – diese Tätigkeit erlaubt Ihnen, Platz auf Ihrer Festplatte zu sparen.

Wir besitzen auf unserem Server keine Dateien mit der Installation des Programms WinRAR, wir helfen jedoch, die sicherste Quelle zu finden, aus der Sie die Applikation download können. Wenn Sie den unteren Link anklicken, sollten Sie auf die offizielle Seite des Produzenten WinRAR gelangen, auf der Sie diese Applikation download können.

Dateiendung des Tages
max icon

MAX

3ds Max Scene Format

Dateien mit der Dateiendung MAX werden von 3ds Max, einer Modellierungssoftware, verwendet. MAX ist die Haupt- 3D-Szenendatei, die vom Tool generie...

Last updated

WinRAR

WinRAR software icon
  • Developer
    win.rar GmbH
  • Platform
    Windows
  • Supported Formats
    251
  • Rating
    3.9 (10 votes)

Informations about WinRAR

WinRAR is a program which unpacks and archives data by storing it the RAR format. It performs this process quickly, maintaining a high level of compression at the same time. Supported file formats include: RAR, ZIP, ACE, CAB, ARJ, 7Z, TAR and other.

Due to significant file compression, WinRAR enables to save substantial area of disc space. Compression enables also faster transfer of compressed files between devices. Manu is very clear and intuitive, which enable fast work with the program.

More info about WinRAR

File Extensions supported by WinRAR

In view of the fact that the WinRAR is in our database as a program to support or convert various file extensions, you will find here a WinRAR download link. Get the software from the WinRAR developer website. Before you will download the program, make sure that you not have application WinRAR on your device installed yet - this will allow you to save some space on your disk.

We do not store any files with the setup of the WinRAR on our server but help to find the most reliable source from where you can download the application from. By clicking on the button "More info about WinRAR" you should be directed to the official website of the WinRAR developer where you can download the application.

Top File Extensions
Show more
File Extension of the day
wve icon

WVE

DivX Movie Conversion Component Format

WVE is a proprietary file format which was developed by DivX for purpose of digital video codecs also developed by the DivX Corporation. WVE files ...