Calibre

Calibre значок программного обеспечения
  • Developer
    Kovid Goyal
  • Платформа
    Windows
  • Поддерживаемые форматы
    26
  • Rating
    3 (6 votes)

Информацию о программе Calibre

Калибр позволяет управлять электронными книгами, хранящимися на устройстве. Приложение работает на самых популярных системных платформах: Windows, Linux и Mac OS. Используя его, мы можем быстро отсортировать нашу библиотеку электронных книг, конвертировать документы и читать книги, хранящиеся во всех распространенных форматах.

Программа сортирует наши электронные книги по их категориям, загружает информацию из Интернета и преобразует их в электронные книги, синхронизирует нашу библиотеку с устройством для чтения электронных книг и обновляет информацию об интересующей нас электронной книге.

Больше информации о Calibre

Учитывая то, что программа Calibre выступает в нашей базе данных как программа для обслуживания или конвертирования разных расширений файлов, Вы найдете здесь ссылку, благодаря которой Вы получите установочную версию программы от производителя Calibre. Прежде чем скачать программу, убедитесь, не установлено ли приложение Calibre на Вашем устройстве - это позволит Вам сэкономить место на диске.

Мы не ведем на нашем сервере сбора файлов с инсталлятором программы Calibre, но помогаем найти самый надежный источник, из которого Вы можете скачать приложение. Нажатие на нижеуказанную ссылку перенаправляет на официальную страницу производителя Calibre откуда Вы сможете скачать приложение.

Лучшие расширения файла
Показать больше
Расширение файла дня
sketch icon

SKETCH

Sketch Drawing

Формат файла SKETCH - это файл векторной графики, созданный программным обеспечени...

Calibre

Calibre software icon
  • Developer
    Kovid Goyal
  • Platform
    Windows
  • Supported Formats
    30
  • Rating
    3.4 (23 votes)

Informations about Calibre

Calibre enables managing eBooks stored on a device. Application operates on most popular system platforms: Windows, Linux and mac OS. Using it, we can quickly sort our library of eBooks, convert documents, and read books stored in all of the common formats.

Program will sort our eBooks according to their categories, download information from the Internet and transform them into an eBook, synchronise our library with the eBook reader, and update information on the electronic book we are interested in.

More info about Calibre

In view of the fact that the Calibre is in our database as a program to support or convert various file extensions, you will find here a Calibre download link. Get the software from the Calibre developer website. Before you will download the program, make sure that you not have application Calibre on your device installed yet - this will allow you to save some space on your disk.

We do not store any files with the setup of the Calibre on our server but help to find the most reliable source from where you can download the application from. By clicking on the button "More info about Calibre" you should be directed to the official website of the Calibre developer where you can download the application.

Top File Extensions
Show more
File Extension of the day
crdownload icon

CRDOWNLOAD

Chrome Partially Downloaded Format

Files with the .CRDOWNLOAD extension contain data partially downloaded by the download manager of the Google Chrome Internet browser. The file can ...