Icône de fichier SWDOC

Extension de fichier SWDOC

SymWriter Document Format

Qu'est-ce que le fichier SWDOC?

Le nom de format complet des fichiers qui utilisent l’extension SWDOC est SymWriter Document Format. Les fichiers avec l'extension SWDOC peuvent être utilisés par les programmes distribués pour la plate-forme Windows. Les fichiers avec l'extension SWDOC sont classés en tant que fichiers Fichiers texte. Le sous-ensemble Fichiers texte comprend 414 divers formats de fichiers. Communicate: SymWriter est de loin le programme le plus utilisé pour travailler avec les fichiers SWDOC. Sur le site officiel de Widgit Software developer, vous trouverez non seulement des informations détaillées sur le logiciel Communicate: SymWriter, mais également sur SWDOC et d’autres formats de fichiers pris en charge.

Programmes prenant en charge l'extension de fichier SWDOC

Les programmes pouvant gérer les fichiers SWDOC sont les suivants. Les fichiers SWDOC peuvent être rencontrés sur toutes les plates-formes du système, y compris les appareils mobiles. Cependant, rien ne garantit que chacun d'eux les prendra en charge correctement.

Logiciels desservant le fichier SWDOC

Updated: 01/25/2021

Comment ouvrir un fichier SWDOC?

L'impossibilité d'ouvrir les fichiers avec l'extension SWDOC peut avoir différentes origines. Heureusement, la plupart des problèmes courants avec les fichiers SWDOC peuvent être résolus sans connaissances informatiques approfondies, et plus important encore, en quelques minutes à peine. La liste ci-dessous vous guidera tout au long du processus de résolution du problème rencontré.

Étape 1. Téléchargez et installez Communicate: SymWriter

Install software to open SWDOC file La cause principale et la plus fréquente empêchant les utilisateurs d'ouvrir les fichiers SWDOC est qu'aucun programme capable de gérer les fichiers SWDOC n'est installé sur le système de l'utilisateur. La solution à ce problème est très simple. Téléchargez Communicate: SymWriter et installez-le sur votre appareil. La liste complète des programmes regroupés par système d’exploitation se trouve ci-dessus. Si vous souhaitez télécharger le programme d'installation de Communicate: SymWriter de la manière la plus sécurisée, nous vous suggérons de visiter le site Web Widgit Software et de le télécharger à partir de leurs dépôts officiels.

Étape 2. Vérifiez que vous avez la dernière version de Communicate: SymWriter

Update software that support file extension SWDOCVous ne pouvez toujours pas accéder aux fichiers SWDOC bien que Communicate: SymWriter soit installé sur votre système? Assurez-vous que le logiciel est à jour. Parfois, les développeurs de logiciels introduisent de nouveaux formats qui prennent déjà en charge les nouvelles versions de leurs applications. La raison pour laquelle Communicate: SymWriter ne peut pas gérer les fichiers avec SWDOC peut être que le logiciel est obsolète. La dernière version de Communicate: SymWriter devrait prendre en charge tous les formats de fichiers compatibles avec les anciennes versions du logiciel.

Étape 3. Associez les fichiers SymWriter Document Format à Communicate: SymWriter

Après avoir installé Communicate: SymWriter (la version la plus récente), assurez-vous qu’elle est définie comme application par défaut pour ouvrir les fichiers SWDOC. Le processus d’association des formats de fichier à une application par défaut peut différer selon les plates-formes, mais la procédure de base est très similaire.

Associate software with SWDOC file on Windows

Sélection de l'application de premier choix dans Windows

  • Choisissez l'entrée Ouvrir avec dans le menu Fichier accessible en cliquant avec le bouton droit de la souris sur le fichier SWDOC
  • Ensuite, sélectionnez l'option Choisissez une autre application , puis utilisez Autres applications pour ouvrir la liste des applications disponibles.
  • Pour finaliser le processus, sélectionnez Rechercher une autre application entrée PC et, à l'aide de l'explorateur de fichiers, sélectionnez le dossier d'installation Communicate: SymWriter. Confirmez en cochant Toujours utiliser ce programme pour ouvrir la boîte de fichiers SWDOC , puis en cliquant sur le bouton OK .
Associate software with SWDOC file on Mac

Sélection de l'application de premier choix dans Mac OS

  • Cliquez avec le bouton droit sur le fichier SWDOC et sélectionnez Information
  • Passez à la section Ouvrir avec . S'il est fermé, cliquez sur le titre pour accéder aux options disponibles.
  • Dans la liste, choisissez le programme approprié et confirmez en cliquant sur Changer pour tout...
  • Si vous avez suivi les étapes précédentes, un message devrait apparaître: Cette modification sera appliquée à tous les fichiers avec l'extension SWDOC. Ensuite, cliquez sur le bouton Continuez pour finaliser le processus.

Étape 4. Assurez-vous que le fichier SWDOC est complet et exempt d’erreurs.

Si le problème persiste après les étapes 1 à 3, vérifiez si le fichier SWDOC est valide. Des problèmes d’ouverture du fichier peuvent survenir pour diverses raisons.

Check SWDOC file for viruses
1. Vérifiez que le SWDOC en question n'est pas infecté par un virus informatique

Si le SWDOC est effectivement infecté, il est possible que le malware l'empêche de s'ouvrir. Analysez le fichier SWDOC ainsi que votre ordinateur contre les logiciels malveillants ou les virus. Le fichier SWDOC est infecté par un logiciel malveillant? Suivez les étapes suggérées par votre logiciel antivirus.

2. Assurez-vous que le fichier avec l'extension SWDOC est complet et sans erreur.

Si vous avez obtenu le fichier SWDOC problématique d'un tiers, demandez-lui de vous en fournir une autre copie. Le fichier a peut-être été copié par erreur et les données ont perdu leur intégrité, ce qui empêche d'accéder au fichier. Il se peut que le processus de téléchargement du fichier avec l'extension SWDOC ait été interrompu et que les données du fichier soient défectueuses. Téléchargez à nouveau le fichier à partir de la même source.

3. Assurez-vous d'avoir les droits d'accès appropriés

Certains fichiers nécessitent des droits d'accès élevés pour les ouvrir. Déconnectez-vous de votre compte actuel et connectez-vous à un compte disposant de privilèges d'accès suffisants. Ouvrez ensuite le fichier SymWriter Document Format.

4. Vérifiez si votre système peut gérer Communicate: SymWriter

Si le système est soumis à de lourdes charges, il ne sera peut-être pas en mesure de gérer le programme que vous utilisez pour ouvrir les fichiers avec l'extension SWDOC. Dans ce cas, fermez les autres applications.

5. Assurez-vous que les derniers pilotes, mises à jour du système et correctifs sont installés.

Le système, les pilotes et les programmes régulièrement mis à jour sécurisent votre ordinateur. Cela peut également éviter des problèmes avec les fichiers SymWriter Document Format. Il est possible que l'une des mises à jour de système ou de pilote disponibles résolve les problèmes liés aux fichiers SWDOC affectant les anciennes versions d'un logiciel donné.

Voulez-vous aider?

Si vous disposez des renseignements complémentaires concernant le fichier SWDOC nous serons reconnaissants de votre partage de ce savoir avec les utilisateurs de notre service. Utilisez le formulaire qui se trouve ici et envoyez-nous les renseignements sur le fichier SWDOC.

Top extensions de fichier
Afficher plus
Extension de fichier du jour
pdo icon

PDO

Pepakura Designer Format

Fichier PDO est d fichier créé avec l' origami igital outil logiciel Pepakura Designer. L'origami est généralement associé à la cultu...

SWDOC file icon

SWDOC File Extension

SymWriter Document Format

What is SWDOC file?

Full format name of files that use SWDOC extension is SymWriter Document Format. Files with SWDOC extension may be used by programs distributed for Windows platform. Files with SWDOC extension are categorized as Text Files files. The Text Files subset comprises 415 various file formats. Communicate: SymWriter is by far the most used program for working with SWDOC files. On the official website of Widgit Software developer not only will you find detailed information about theCommunicate: SymWriter software, but also about SWDOC and other supported file formats.

Programs which support SWDOC file extension

Programs that can handle SWDOC files are as follows. SWDOC files can be encountered on all system platforms, including mobile, yet there is no guarantee each will properly support such files.

Programs that support SWDOC file

Updated: 01/25/2021

How to open file with SWDOC extension?

Being unable to open files with SWDOC extension can be have various origins. Fortunately, most common problems with SWDOC files can be solved without in-depth IT knowledge, and most importantly, in a matter of minutes. The list below will guide you through the process of addressing the encountered problem.

Step 1. Download and install Communicate: SymWriter

Install software to open SWDOC file The main and most frequent cause precluding users form opening SWDOC files is that no program that can handle SWDOC files is installed on user’s system. The solution to this problem is very simple. Download Communicate: SymWriter and install it on your device. The full list of programs grouped by operating systems can be found above. If you want to download Communicate: SymWriter installer in the most secured manner, we suggest you visit Widgit Software website and download from their official repositories.

Step 2. Verify the you have the latest version of Communicate: SymWriter

Update software that support file extension SWDOCYou still cannot access SWDOC files although Communicate: SymWriter is installed on your system? Make sure that the software is up to date. Sometimes software developers introduce new formats in place of that already supports along with newer versions of their applications. The reason that Communicate: SymWriter cannot handle files with SWDOC may be that the software is outdated. The latest version of Communicate: SymWriter should support all file formats that where compatible with older versions of the software.

Step 3. Associate SymWriter Document Format files with Communicate: SymWriter

After installing Communicate: SymWriter (the most recent version) make sure that it is set as the default application to open SWDOC files. The process of associating file formats with default application may differ in details depending on platform, but the basic procedure is very similar.

Associate software with SWDOC file on Windows

Selecting the first-choice application in Windows

  • Choose the Open with entry from the file menu accessed by right-mouse clicking on the SWDOC file
  • Next, select the Choose another app option and then using More apps open the list of available applications
  • To finalize the process, select Look for another app on this PC entry and using the file explorer select the Communicate: SymWriter installation folder. Confirm by checking Always use this app to open SWDOC files box and clicking OK button.
Associate software with SWDOC file on Mac

Selecting the first-choice application in Mac OS

  • Right-click the SWDOC file and select Information
  • Proceed to the Open with section. If its closed, click the title to access available options
  • From the list choose the appropriate program and confirm by clicking Change for all....
  • If you followed the previous steps a message should appear: This change will be applied to all files with SWDOC extension. Next, click the Continue button to finalize the process.

Step 4. Ensure that the SWDOC file is complete and free of errors

Should the problem still occur after following steps 1-3, check if the SWDOC file is valid. Problems with opening the file may arise due to various reasons.

Check SWDOC file for viruses
1. Verify that the SWDOC in question is not infected with a computer virus

If the SWDOC is indeed infected, it is possible that the malware is blocking it from opening. Scan the SWDOC file as well as your computer for malware or viruses. SWDOC file is infected with malware? Follow the steps suggested by your antivirus software.

2. Ensure the file with SWDOC extension is complete and error-free

If you obtained the problematic SWDOC file from a third party, ask them to supply you with another copy. The file might have been copied erroneously and the data lost integrity, which precludes from accessing the file. It could happen the the download process of file with SWDOC extension was interrupted and the file data is defective. Download the file again from the same source.

3. Ensure that you have appropriate access rights

Some files require elevated access rights to open them. Log out of your current account and log in to an account with sufficient access privileges. Then open the SymWriter Document Format file.

4. Check whether your system can handle Communicate: SymWriter

If the system is under havy load, it may not be able to handle the program that you use to open files with SWDOC extension. In this case close the other applications.

5. Ensure that you have the latest drivers and system updates and patches installed

Regularly updated system, drivers, and programs keep your computer secure. This may also prevent problems with SymWriter Document Format files. It is possible that one of the available system or driver updates may solve the problems with SWDOC files affecting older versions of given software.

Do you want to help?

If you have additional information about the SWDOC file, we will be grateful if you share it with our users. To do this, use the form here and send us your information on SWDOC file.

Top File Extensions
Show more
File Extension of the day
dc4 icon

DC4

ViaThinkSoft (De)Coder 4 Format

The DC4 extension is specific for encoded files which were created with the software specific to this type of files - ViaThinkSoft (De)Coder. The p...