Media Player Classic значок программного обеспечения

Media Player Classic

  • Developer
    SourceForge.net
  • Платформа
    Windows
  • Поддерживаемые форматы
    35
  • Rating
    3 (14 votes)

Информацию о программе Media Player Classic

Media Player Classic - небольшой проигрыватель мультимедийных файлов, который характеризуется низким использованием ресурсов и небольшим размером. Он поддерживает аудио и видео файлы ( WAV , WMA , MP3 , OGG , SND , AU , AIF , AIFC , AIFF , MIDI , MPEG , MPG , MP2 , VOB , AC3 , DTS, ASX, M3U, PLS, WAX, ASF, WM , WMA, WMV, AVI, CDA, JPEG, JPG, GIF, PNG, BMP, MP4, SWF, MOV, FLV).

Программа может поддерживать субтитры, и благодаря встроенным кодекам, безусловно, она будет воспроизводить видео во многих различных форматах. Содержит большой выбор опций конфигурации, которые позволяют настроить параметры отображаемого изображения.

Больше информации о Media Player Classic

Учитывая то, что программа Media Player Classic выступает в нашей базе данных как программа для обслуживания или конвертирования разных расширений файлов, Вы найдете здесь ссылку, благодаря которой Вы получите установочную версию программы от производителя Media Player Classic. Прежде чем скачать программу, убедитесь, не установлено ли приложение Media Player Classic на Вашем устройстве - это позволит Вам сэкономить место на диске.

Мы не ведем на нашем сервере сбора файлов с инсталлятором программы Media Player Classic, но помогаем найти самый надежный источник, из которого Вы можете скачать приложение. Нажатие на нижеуказанную ссылку перенаправляет на официальную страницу производителя Media Player Classic откуда Вы сможете скачать приложение.

Лучшие расширения файла
Показать больше
Расширение файла дня
jp2 icon

JP2

JPEG 2000 Core Image Format

Файлы в формате JP2 генерируются программным обеспечением JPEG 2000 Core Coding и использу...

Last updated

Media Player Classic software icon

Media Player Classic

  • Developer
    SourceForge.net
  • Platform
    Windows
  • Supported Formats
    35
  • Rating
    3 (14 votes)

Informations about Media Player Classic

Media Player Classic is a small multimedia files player, which is characterised by low use of resources and small size. It supports audio and video files (WAV, WMA, MP3, OGG, SND, AU, AIF, AIFC, AIFF, MIDI, MPEG, MPG, MP2, VOB, AC3, DTS, ASX, M3U, PLS, WAX, ASF, WM, WMA, WMV, AVI, CDA, JPEG, JPG, GIF, PNG, BMP, MP4, SWF, MOV, FLV).

Program can support subtitles, and thanks to built-in codecs, surely it will play videos in many different formats. It contains a large choice of configuration options which allow to adjust the parameters of displayed image.

More info about Media Player Classic

In view of the fact that the Media Player Classic is in our database as a program to support or convert various file extensions, you will find here a Media Player Classic download link. Get the software from the Media Player Classic developer website. Before you will download the program, make sure that you not have application Media Player Classic on your device installed yet - this will allow you to save some space on your disk.

We do not store any files with the setup of the Media Player Classic on our server but help to find the most reliable source from where you can download the application from. By clicking on the button "More info about Media Player Classic" you should be directed to the official website of the Media Player Classic developer where you can download the application.

Top File Extensions
Show more
File Extension of the day
xlsm icon

XLSM

Excel Open XML Macro-Enabled Spreadsheet

XLSM is a commonly used spreadsheet document created with Excel 2007 or later. XLSM files store data in cells organized in rows and columns. XLSM f...

Last updated