Media Player Classic Software-Symbol

Media Player Classic

  • Developer
    SourceForge.net
  • Plattform
    Windows
  • Unterstützte Formate
    35
  • Rating
    3 (14 votes)

Informationen zum Programm Media Player Classic

Media Player Classic ist ein Player für kleine Multimediadateien, der sich durch geringen Ressourcenverbrauch und geringe Größe auszeichnet. Es unterstützt Audio- und Videodateien ( WAV , WMA , MP3 , OGG , SND , AU , AIF , AIFC , AIFF , Midi , MPEG , MPG , MP2 , VOB , AC3 , DTS, ASX, M3U, PLS, WACHS, ASF, WM (WMA, WMV, AVI, CDA, JPEG, JPG, GIF, PNG, BMP, MP4, SWF, MOV, FLV).

Das Programm kann Untertitel unterstützen und dank eingebauter Codecs werden mit Sicherheit Videos in vielen verschiedenen Formaten abgespielt. Es enthält eine große Auswahl an Konfigurationsoptionen, mit denen die Parameter des angezeigten Bildes angepasst werden können.

Weitere Informationen zu Media Player Classic

Aufgrund des Fakts, dass das Programm Media Player Classic in unserer Datenbank als ein Programm zur Bedienung oder Konvertierung verschiedener Dateiendungen auftritt, finden Sie hier einen Link, dank dem Sie eine Installationsversion dieses Programms von der Seite des Produzenten Media Player Classic download können. Bevor Sie das Programm download, vergewissern Sie sich, ob Sie diese Applikation Media Player Classic auf Ihrem Gerät schon bereits installiert haben – diese Tätigkeit erlaubt Ihnen, Platz auf Ihrer Festplatte zu sparen.

Wir besitzen auf unserem Server keine Dateien mit der Installation des Programms Media Player Classic, wir helfen jedoch, die sicherste Quelle zu finden, aus der Sie die Applikation download können. Wenn Sie den unteren Link anklicken, sollten Sie auf die offizielle Seite des Produzenten Media Player Classic gelangen, auf der Sie diese Applikation download können.

Dateiendung des Tages
jp2 icon

JP2

JPEG 2000 Core Image Format

Dateien im JP2-Format werden von der JPEG 2000 Core Coding-Software generiert und zum Speichern komprimierter Bitmap-Bilder verwendet . JP2-Dateien...

Last updated

Media Player Classic

Media Player Classic software icon
  • Developer
    SourceForge.net
  • Platform
    Windows
  • Supported Formats
    30
  • Rating
    3 (2 votes)

Informations about Media Player Classic

Media Player Classic is a small multimedia files player, which is characterised by low use of resources and small size. It supports audio and video files (WAV, WMA, MP3, OGG, SND, AU, AIF, AIFC, AIFF, MIDI, MPEG, MPG, MP2, VOB, AC3, DTS, ASX, M3U, PLS, WAX, ASF, WM, WMA, WMV, AVI, CDA, JPEG, JPG, GIF, PNG, BMP, MP4, SWF, MOV, FLV).

Program can support subtitles, and thanks to built-in codecs, surely it will play videos in many different formats. It contains a large choice of configuration options which allow to adjust the parameters of displayed image.

More info about Media Player Classic

In view of the fact that the Media Player Classic is in our database as a program to support or convert various file extensions, you will find here a Media Player Classic download link. Get the software from the Media Player Classic developer website. Before you will download the program, make sure that you not have application Media Player Classic on your device installed yet - this will allow you to save some space on your disk.

We do not store any files with the setup of the Media Player Classic on our server but help to find the most reliable source from where you can download the application from. By clicking on the button "More info about Media Player Classic" you should be directed to the official website of the Media Player Classic developer where you can download the application.

Top File Extensions
Show more
File Extension of the day
pes icon

PES

Brother Embroidery Format

PES file format is used a computer aided manufacturing (CAM) embroidery software created by Brother. PES files store color palette data, pattern in...