Icône de fichier STRG

Extension de fichier STRG

E-Viewer Recorded Video Copy Backup
  • Developer
    AAT Holding sp. z o.o.
  • Category
  • Popularité
    3.6 (5 votes)

Qu'est-ce que le fichier STRG?

Le nom de format complet des fichiers qui utilisent l’extension STRG est E-Viewer Recorded Video Copy Backup. Le format E-Viewer Recorded Video Copy Backup a été développé par AAT Holding sp. z o.o.. Les fichiers STRG sont pris en charge par les applications logicielles disponibles pour les appareils exécutant Windows. Le fichier STRG appartient à la catégorie Fichiers vidéo tout comme 530 autres extensions de nom de fichier répertoriées dans notre base de données. Les utilisateurs sont invités à utiliser le logiciel NMS - NOVUS MANAGEMENT SYSTEM pour gérer les fichiers STRG, bien que 1, d'autres programmes puissent également gérer ce type de fichier. Sur le site officiel de AAT Holding sp. z o.o. developer, vous trouverez non seulement des informations détaillées sur le logiciel NMS - NOVUS MANAGEMENT SYSTEM, mais également sur STRG et d’autres formats de fichiers pris en charge.

Programmes prenant en charge l'extension de fichier STRG

La liste suivante contient des programmes compatibles avec STRG. Les fichiers avec le suffixe STRG peuvent être copiés sur n’importe quel appareil mobile ou plate-forme système, mais il peut ne pas être possible de les ouvrir correctement sur le système cible.

Logiciels desservant le fichier STRG

Comment ouvrir un fichier STRG?

Il peut y avoir plusieurs raisons pour lesquelles vous rencontrez des problèmes lors de l’ouverture des fichiers STRG sur un système donné. Ce qui est important, tous les problèmes courants liés aux fichiers avec l’extension STRG peuvent être résolus par les utilisateurs eux-mêmes. Le processus est rapide et n'implique pas un expert en informatique. Nous avons préparé une liste qui vous aidera à résoudre vos problèmes avec les fichiers STRG.

Étape 1. Téléchargez et installez NMS - NOVUS MANAGEMENT SYSTEM

Install software to open STRG file La cause principale et la plus fréquente empêchant les utilisateurs d'ouvrir les fichiers STRG est qu'aucun programme capable de gérer les fichiers STRG n'est installé sur le système de l'utilisateur. La solution la plus évidente consiste à télécharger et installer NMS - NOVUS MANAGEMENT SYSTEM ou un des programmes listés: E-Viewer. La liste complète des programmes regroupés par système d’exploitation se trouve ci-dessus. L'une des méthodes de téléchargement de logiciel les plus sans risque consiste à utiliser des liens fournis par des distributeurs officiels. Visitez le site Web NMS - NOVUS MANAGEMENT SYSTEM et téléchargez le programme d'installation.

Étape 2. Mettez à jour NMS - NOVUS MANAGEMENT SYSTEM vers la dernière version.

Update software that support file extension STRGVous ne pouvez toujours pas accéder aux fichiers STRG bien que NMS - NOVUS MANAGEMENT SYSTEM soit installé sur votre système? Assurez-vous que le logiciel est à jour. Les développeurs de logiciels peuvent implémenter la prise en charge de formats de fichiers plus modernes dans les versions mises à jour de leurs produits. Si vous avez une ancienne version de NMS - NOVUS MANAGEMENT SYSTEM installée, il est possible que le format STRG ne soit pas pris en charge. La dernière version de NMS - NOVUS MANAGEMENT SYSTEM devrait prendre en charge tous les formats de fichiers compatibles avec les anciennes versions du logiciel.

Étape 3. Associez les fichiers E-Viewer Recorded Video Copy Backup à NMS - NOVUS MANAGEMENT SYSTEM

Si le problème n'a pas été résolu à l'étape précédente, vous devez associer les fichiers STRG à la dernière version de NMS - NOVUS MANAGEMENT SYSTEM que vous avez installée sur votre appareil. La prochaine étape ne devrait poser aucun problème. La procédure est simple et largement indépendante du système

Associate software with STRG file on Windows

La procédure pour changer le programme par défaut dans Windows

  • En cliquant sur le bouton STRG avec le bouton droit de la souris, vous obtiendrez un menu dans lequel vous devrez sélectionner l’option Ouvrir avec
  • Ensuite, sélectionnez l'option Choisissez une autre application , puis utilisez Autres applications pour ouvrir la liste des applications disponibles.
  • Enfin, sélectionnez Rechercher une autre application , pointez sur le dossier où est installé NMS - NOVUS MANAGEMENT SYSTEM, cochez la case Toujours utiliser ce programme pour ouvrir les fichiers STRG et conformez votre sélec tion en cliquant sur le bouton OK
Associate software with STRG file on Mac

La procédure pour changer le programme par défaut dans Mac OS

  • Dans le menu déroulant, accessible en cliquant sur le fichier avec l'extension STRG, sélectionnez Information
  • Rechercher l'option Ouvrir avec - cliquez sur le titre s'il est masqué.
  • Sélectionnez le logiciel approprié et enregistrez vos paramètres en cliquant sur Modifier tout
  • Si vous avez suivi les étapes précédentes, un message devrait apparaître: Cette modification sera appliquée à tous les fichiers avec l'extension STRG. Ensuite, cliquez sur le bouton Continuez pour finaliser le processus.

Étape 4. Assurez-vous que le fichier STRG est complet et exempt d’erreurs.

Si le problème persiste après les étapes 1 à 3, vérifiez si le fichier STRG est valide. L'impossibilité d'accéder au fichier peut être liée à divers problèmes.

Check STRG file for viruses
1. Recherchez dans le fichier STRG la présence de virus ou de logiciels malveillants.

Si le fichier est infecté, le logiciel malveillant qui réside dans le fichier STRG empêche toute tentative de l'ouvrir. Il est conseillé d'analyser le système le plus tôt possible pour rechercher les virus et les logiciels malveillants ou d'utiliser un scanner antivirus en ligne. Si le fichier STRG est effectivement infecté, suivez les instructions ci-dessous.

2. Vérifiez que la structure du fichier STRG est intacte

Si le fichier STRG vous a été envoyé par quelqu'un d'autre, demandez à cette personne de vous renvoyer le fichier. Le fichier a peut-être été copié par erreur et les données ont perdu leur intégrité, ce qui empêche d'accéder au fichier. Lors du téléchargement du fichier avec l'extension STRG à partir d'Internet, une erreur peut survenir, entraînant un fichier incomplet. Essayez de télécharger le fichier à nouveau.

3. Assurez-vous d'avoir les droits d'accès appropriés

Parfois, pour accéder aux fichiers, l'utilisateur doit avoir des privilèges d'administrateur. Basculez vers un compte disposant des privilèges requis et essayez de rouvrir le fichier E-Viewer Recorded Video Copy Backup.

4. Vérifiez que votre appareil remplit les conditions pour pouvoir ouvrir NMS - NOVUS MANAGEMENT SYSTEM

Si le système ne dispose pas de ressources suffisantes pour ouvrir les fichiers STRG, essayez de fermer toutes les applications en cours d'exécution, puis de nouveau.

5. Vérifiez si vous disposez des dernières mises à jour du système d'exploitation et des pilotes.

Le système, les pilotes et les programmes régulièrement mis à jour sécurisent votre ordinateur. Cela peut également éviter des problèmes avec les fichiers E-Viewer Recorded Video Copy Backup. Il se peut que les fichiers STRG fonctionnent correctement avec un logiciel mis à jour qui corrige certains bogues du système.

Voulez-vous aider?

Si vous disposez des renseignements complémentaires concernant le fichier STRG nous serons reconnaissants de votre partage de ce savoir avec les utilisateurs de notre service. Utilisez le formulaire qui se trouve ici et envoyez-nous les renseignements sur le fichier STRG.

Top extensions de fichier
Afficher plus
Extension de fichier du jour
pgn icon

PGN

Portable Game Notation Format

PGN (Portable Game Notation) est la norme de données de jeu d'échecs la plus populaire. Les fichiers PGN stockent les mouvements de correspon...

STRG File Extension

STRG file icon
E-Viewer Recorded Video Copy Backup
  • Developer
    AAT Holding sp. z o.o.
  • Category
  • Popularity
    3.6 (5 votes)

What is STRG file?

Full format name of files that use STRG extension is E-Viewer Recorded Video Copy Backup. E-Viewer Recorded Video Copy Backup format was developed by AAT Holding sp. z o.o.. STRG files are supported by software applications available for devices running Windows. STRG file belongs to the Video Files category just like 505 other filename extensions listed in our database. Users are advised to use NMS - NOVUS MANAGEMENT SYSTEM software for managing STRG files, although 1 other programs can also handle this type of file. On the official website of AAT Holding sp. z o.o. developer not only will you find detailed information about theNMS - NOVUS MANAGEMENT SYSTEM software, but also about STRG and other supported file formats.

Programs which support STRG file extension

The following listing features STRG-compatible programs. Files with STRG suffix can be copied to any mobile device or system platform, but it may not be possible to open them properly on target system.

Programs that support STRG file

How to open file with STRG extension?

There can be multiple causes why you have problems with opening STRG files on given system. What is important, all common issues related to files with STRG extension can be resolved by the users themselves. The process is quick and doesn’t involve an IT expert. We have prepared a listing of which will help you resolve your problems with STRG files.

Step 1. Download and install NMS - NOVUS MANAGEMENT SYSTEM

Install software to open STRG file The main and most frequent cause precluding users form opening STRG files is that no program that can handle STRG files is installed on user’s system. The most obvious solution is to download and install NMS - NOVUS MANAGEMENT SYSTEM or one to the listed programs: E-Viewer. The full list of programs grouped by operating systems can be found above. One of the most risk-free method of downloading software is using links provided by official distributors. Visit NMS - NOVUS MANAGEMENT SYSTEM website and download the installer.

Step 2. Update NMS - NOVUS MANAGEMENT SYSTEM to the latest version

Update software that support file extension STRGYou still cannot access STRG files although NMS - NOVUS MANAGEMENT SYSTEM is installed on your system? Make sure that the software is up to date. Software developers may implement support for more modern file formats in updated versions of their products. If you have an older version of NMS - NOVUS MANAGEMENT SYSTEM installed, it may not support STRG format. The latest version of NMS - NOVUS MANAGEMENT SYSTEM should support all file formats that where compatible with older versions of the software.

Step 3. Associate E-Viewer Recorded Video Copy Backup files with NMS - NOVUS MANAGEMENT SYSTEM

If the issue has not been solved in the previous step, you should associate STRG files with latest version of NMS - NOVUS MANAGEMENT SYSTEM you have installed on your device. The next step should pose no problems. The procedure is straightforward and largely system-independent

Associate software with STRG file on Windows

The procedure to change the default program in Windows

  • Clicking the STRG with right mouse button will bring a menu from which you should select the Open with option
  • Next, select the Choose another app option and then using More apps open the list of available applications
  • Finally select Look for another app on this PC, point to the folder where NMS - NOVUS MANAGEMENT SYSTEM is installed, check the Always use this app to open STRG files box and conform your selection by clicking OK button
Associate software with STRG file on Mac

The procedure to change the default program in Mac OS

  • From the drop-down menu, accessed by clicking the file with STRG extension, select Information
  • Find the Open with option – click the title if its hidden
  • Select the appropriate software and save your settings by clicking Change all
  • If you followed the previous steps a message should appear: This change will be applied to all files with STRG extension. Next, click the Continue button to finalize the process.

Step 4. Ensure that the STRG file is complete and free of errors

Should the problem still occur after following steps 1-3, check if the STRG file is valid. Being unable to access the file can be related to various issues.

Check STRG file for viruses
1. Check the STRG file for viruses or malware

If the file is infected, the malware that resides in the STRG file hinders attempts to open it. It is advised to scan the system for viruses and malware as soon as possible or use an online antivirus scanner. If the STRG file is indeed infected follow the instructions below.

2. Verify that the STRG file’s structure is intact

If the STRG file was sent to you by someone else, ask this person to resend the file to you. The file might have been copied erroneously and the data lost integrity, which precludes from accessing the file. When downloading the file with STRG extension from the internet an error may occurred resulting in incomplete file. Try downloading the file again.

3. Ensure that you have appropriate access rights

Sometimes in order to access files user need to have administrative privileges. Switch to an account that has required privileges and try opening the E-Viewer Recorded Video Copy Backup file again.

4. Verify that your device fulfills the requirements to be able to open NMS - NOVUS MANAGEMENT SYSTEM

If the systems has insufficient resources to open STRG files, try closing all currently running applications and try again.

5. Check if you have the latest updates to the operating system and drivers

Regularly updated system, drivers, and programs keep your computer secure. This may also prevent problems with E-Viewer Recorded Video Copy Backup files. It may be the case that the STRG files work properly with updated software that addresses some system bugs.

Do you want to help?

If you have additional information about the STRG file, we will be grateful if you share it with our users. To do this, use the form here and send us your information on STRG file.

Top File Extensions
Show more
File Extension of the day
srt icon

SRT

SubRip Subtitle Format

File with.SRT extension contains movie subtitles saved in text format. Each subtitles fragment contains the following elements separated by newli...