MediaCoder

MediaCoder значок программного обеспечения
  • Developer
    MediaCoderHQ
  • Платформа
    Windows
  • Поддерживаемые форматы
    24
  • Rating
    2 (2 votes)

Информацию о программе MediaCoder

MediaCoder - это программа, используемая для перекодирования аудио и видео файлов. Он имеет богатый набор инструментов для редактирования и конвертации мультимедийных файлов. Встроенная коллекция самых популярных кодеков позволит правильно воспроизводить большинство файлов ( MP3 , AAC , AMR , HE-AAC, mp3PRO, FLAC , WAV , WavPack, Monkey's Audio, H.264, MPEG, MPEG-1, MPEG- 2, MPEG-4, Xvid, WMV, Flash, Tehora, AVI, MP4, ASF, CD, VCD, DVD).

Программа также предлагает возможность извлечь саундтрек из фильма, изменить его разрешение и качество звука, а также уменьшить размер файла с помощью преобразования.

Больше информации о MediaCoder

Программа MediaCoder используется для конверттрования файлов:

Учитывая то, что программа MediaCoder выступает в нашей базе данных как программа для обслуживания или конвертирования разных расширений файлов, Вы найдете здесь ссылку, благодаря которой Вы получите установочную версию программы от производителя MediaCoder. Прежде чем скачать программу, убедитесь, не установлено ли приложение MediaCoder на Вашем устройстве - это позволит Вам сэкономить место на диске.

Мы не ведем на нашем сервере сбора файлов с инсталлятором программы MediaCoder, но помогаем найти самый надежный источник, из которого Вы можете скачать приложение. Нажатие на нижеуказанную ссылку перенаправляет на официальную страницу производителя MediaCoder откуда Вы сможете скачать приложение.

Лучшие расширения файла
Показать больше
Расширение файла дня
sims3pack icon

SIMS3PACK

The Sims 3 Package Format

Файл с расширением SIMS3PACK - это файл пакета данных , родной для компьютерной игры Th...

MediaCoder software icon

MediaCoder

  • Developer
    MediaCoderHQ
  • Platform
    Windows
  • Supported Formats
    25
  • Rating
    2.4 (5 votes)

Informations about MediaCoder

MediaCoder is a program used for transcoding audio and video files. It has a rich set of tools for editing and converting multimedia files. The built in collection of the most popular codecs will enable proper playback of most files (MP3, AAC, AMR, HE-AAC, mp3PRO, FLAC, WAV, WavPack, Monkey's Audio, H.264, MPEG, MPEG-1, MPEG-2, MPEG-4, Xvid, WMV, Flash, Tehora, AVI, MP4, ASF, CD, VCD, DVD).

Program also offers an option to extract the soundtrack from a movie, change its resolution and the quality of sound, and also to reduce size of a file, by means of conversion.

More info about MediaCoder

You can use the MediaCoder to convert the files:

In view of the fact that the MediaCoder is in our database as a program to support or convert various file extensions, you will find here a MediaCoder download link. Get the software from the MediaCoder developer website. Before you will download the program, make sure that you not have application MediaCoder on your device installed yet - this will allow you to save some space on your disk.

We do not store any files with the setup of the MediaCoder on our server but help to find the most reliable source from where you can download the application from. By clicking on the button "More info about MediaCoder" you should be directed to the official website of the MediaCoder developer where you can download the application.

Top File Extensions
Show more
File Extension of the day
cnf icon

CNF

MySQL Configuration Format

CNF is a configuration file associated with MySQL relational database. CNF files store databases startup information in plain text. The main CNF fi...