WinZip Software-Symbol

WinZip

  • Developer
    WinZip Computing, S.L.
  • Plattform
    Windows
  • Unterstützte Formate
    152
  • Rating
    3.1 (41 votes)

Informationen zum Programm WinZip

WinZip ist eine Software zum Komprimieren und Dekomprimieren von Dateien. Es hat geringe Hardwareanforderungen und ist daher sehr beliebt.

Seine Hauptfunktion ist die Komprimierung, dh eine signifikante Verkleinerung einer Datei in das ZIP-Format. Der Prozess selbst ist sehr einfach und fast augenblicklich. Das WinZip-Programm bietet die Möglichkeit, archivierte Dateien schnell per E-Mail, Messenger oder über beliebte soziale Plattformen freizugeben. Es ermöglicht auch das Verwalten von erstellten Ordnern.

Weitere Informationen zu WinZip

Dateiendungen, die vom Programm WinZip bedient werden:

Das Programm WinZip nutzen Sie zur Konvertierung von Dateien:

Aufgrund des Fakts, dass das Programm WinZip in unserer Datenbank als ein Programm zur Bedienung oder Konvertierung verschiedener Dateiendungen auftritt, finden Sie hier einen Link, dank dem Sie eine Installationsversion dieses Programms von der Seite des Produzenten WinZip download können. Bevor Sie das Programm download, vergewissern Sie sich, ob Sie diese Applikation WinZip auf Ihrem Gerät schon bereits installiert haben – diese Tätigkeit erlaubt Ihnen, Platz auf Ihrer Festplatte zu sparen.

Wir besitzen auf unserem Server keine Dateien mit der Installation des Programms WinZip, wir helfen jedoch, die sicherste Quelle zu finden, aus der Sie die Applikation download können. Wenn Sie den unteren Link anklicken, sollten Sie auf die offizielle Seite des Produzenten WinZip gelangen, auf der Sie diese Applikation download können.

Dateiendung des Tages
max icon

MAX

3ds Max Scene Format

Dateien mit der Dateiendung MAX werden von 3ds Max, einer Modellierungssoftware, verwendet. MAX ist die Haupt- 3D-Szenendatei, die vom Tool generie...

Last updated

WinZip

WinZip software icon
  • Developer
    WinZip Computing, S.L.
  • Platform
    Windows
  • Supported Formats
    149
  • Rating
    3.4 (7 votes)

Informations about WinZip

WinZip is a software used for compressing and decompressing files. It has low hardware requirements, therefore it is very popular.

Its main function is compression, that is, a significant reduction of size of a file, into ZIP format. The process itself is very simple and almost instant. The WinZip program provides an option to share archived files quickly, via email, messengers, or popular social platforms. It also enables to manage created folders.

More info about WinZip

File Extensions supported by WinZip

You can use the WinZip to convert the files:

In view of the fact that the WinZip is in our database as a program to support or convert various file extensions, you will find here a WinZip download link. Get the software from the WinZip developer website. Before you will download the program, make sure that you not have application WinZip on your device installed yet - this will allow you to save some space on your disk.

We do not store any files with the setup of the WinZip on our server but help to find the most reliable source from where you can download the application from. By clicking on the button "More info about WinZip" you should be directed to the official website of the WinZip developer where you can download the application.

Top File Extensions
Show more
File Extension of the day
wve icon

WVE

DivX Movie Conversion Component Format

WVE is a proprietary file format which was developed by DivX for purpose of digital video codecs also developed by the DivX Corporation. WVE files ...