WinZip значок программного обеспечения

WinZip

  • Developer
    WinZip Computing, S.L.
  • Платформа
    Windows
  • Поддерживаемые форматы
    152
  • Rating
    3 (40 votes)

Информацию о программе WinZip

WinZip - это программа, используемая для сжатия и распаковки файлов. У него низкие требования к оборудованию, поэтому он очень популярен.

Его основная функция - сжатие, то есть значительное уменьшение размера файла в формат ZIP. Сам процесс очень прост и практически мгновенен. Программа WinZip предоставляет возможность быстро обмениваться архивированными файлами по электронной почте, через мессенджеры или популярные социальные платформы. Это также позволяет управлять созданными папками.

Больше информации о WinZip

Расширения файлов, обслуживаемые программой WinZip:

Программа WinZip используется для конверттрования файлов:

Учитывая то, что программа WinZip выступает в нашей базе данных как программа для обслуживания или конвертирования разных расширений файлов, Вы найдете здесь ссылку, благодаря которой Вы получите установочную версию программы от производителя WinZip. Прежде чем скачать программу, убедитесь, не установлено ли приложение WinZip на Вашем устройстве - это позволит Вам сэкономить место на диске.

Мы не ведем на нашем сервере сбора файлов с инсталлятором программы WinZip, но помогаем найти самый надежный источник, из которого Вы можете скачать приложение. Нажатие на нижеуказанную ссылку перенаправляет на официальную страницу производителя WinZip откуда Вы сможете скачать приложение.

Лучшие расширения файла
Показать больше
Расширение файла дня
dc4 icon

DC4

ViaThinkSoft (De)Coder 4 Format

Расширение DC4 характерно для закодированных файлов, которые были созданы с помо...

Last updated

WinZip software icon

WinZip

  • Developer
    WinZip Computing, S.L.
  • Platform
    Windows
  • Supported Formats
    152
  • Rating
    3.1 (62 votes)

Informations about WinZip

WinZip is a software used for compressing and decompressing files. It has low hardware requirements, therefore it is very popular.

Its main function is compression, that is, a significant reduction of size of a file, into ZIP format. The process itself is very simple and almost instant. The WinZip program provides an option to share archived files quickly, via email, messengers, or popular social platforms. It also enables to manage created folders.

More info about WinZip

File Extensions supported by WinZip

In view of the fact that the WinZip is in our database as a program to support or convert various file extensions, you will find here a WinZip download link. Get the software from the WinZip developer website. Before you will download the program, make sure that you not have application WinZip on your device installed yet - this will allow you to save some space on your disk.

We do not store any files with the setup of the WinZip on our server but help to find the most reliable source from where you can download the application from. By clicking on the button "More info about WinZip" you should be directed to the official website of the WinZip developer where you can download the application.

Top File Extensions
Show more
File Extension of the day
cdd icon

CDD

ConceptDraw PRO Document

Files with .CDD extension contain diagrams and vector graphics, or scripts written in ConceptDraw Basic. CDD is a binary file saved in proprietary ...