Icône du logiciel Adobe InDesign

Adobe InDesign

  • Developer
    Adobe Systems Incorporated
  • Plateforme
    Windows
  • Formats pris en charge
    69
  • Rating
    3.9 (22 votes)

Renseignements du logiciel Adobe InDesign

Adobe InDesign est un outil créé par la société Adobe, utilisé pour la préparation professionnelle de supports d'impression. Les utilisateurs peuvent l'utiliser pour perfectionner facilement chaque page d'un texte en cours de préparation en vue de son impression. Le programme fonctionnera bien pour la conception et l’édition de brochures, de dépliants, de livres, de magazines ou d’autres documents qui nécessitent des ajustements.

Adobe InDesign offre une vaste gamme de détails importants dans le processus d’édition, allant des polices à un ensemble de styles disponibles dans le programme.

Plus d'infos sur Adobe InDesign

Les extensions de fichiers desservies par le logiciel Adobe InDesign:

Vu que le logiciel Adobe InDesign est présent dans notre base de données comme un logiciel destiné au service ou à la conversion de différentes extensions de fichiers, ici vous trouverez un lien grâce à lequel vous pourrez télécharger la version d'installation du logiciel du site du fabricant Adobe InDesign. Avant de télécharger le logiciel, assurez-vous si cette application Adobe InDesign n'est pas déjà installée dans votre ordinateur - cette procédure vous permettra d'économiser de l'espace sur le disque.

Nous ne ramassons pas de fichiers avec l'installateur du logiciel Adobe InDesign sur notre serveur, mais nous aidons à trouver la plus certaine source du téléchargement de l'application. En cliquant le lien ci-dessous vous serez rédirigé au site officiel du fabricant du Adobe InDesign dont vous pourrez télécharger l'application.

Top extensions de fichier
Afficher plus
Extension de fichier du jour
wve icon

WVE

DivX Movie Conversion Component Format

WVE est un format de fichier propriétaire développé par DivX à des fins de codecs vidéo numériques, également développé par DivX Corporati...

Adobe InDesign

Adobe InDesign software icon
  • Developer
    Adobe Systems Incorporated
  • Platform
    Windows
  • Supported Formats
    69
  • Rating
    3.8 (12 votes)

Informations about Adobe InDesign

Adobe InDesign is a tool created by the Adobe company, which is used for professional preparation of printing materials. Users can utilise it to easily perfect each page of a given text which is being prepared for printout. The program will work well in designing and editing brochures, leaflets, books, magazines or other documents which require adjusting.

Adobe InDesign offers a wide range of details important in the editing process, from fonts, up to a set of styles, available within the program.

More info about Adobe InDesign

In view of the fact that the Adobe InDesign is in our database as a program to support or convert various file extensions, you will find here a Adobe InDesign download link. Get the software from the Adobe InDesign developer website. Before you will download the program, make sure that you not have application Adobe InDesign on your device installed yet - this will allow you to save some space on your disk.

We do not store any files with the setup of the Adobe InDesign on our server but help to find the most reliable source from where you can download the application from. By clicking on the button "More info about Adobe InDesign" you should be directed to the official website of the Adobe InDesign developer where you can download the application.

Top File Extensions
Show more
File Extension of the day
srf icon

SRF

Sony RAW Image

SRF file extension is used by RAW image files generated by Sony digital cameras. SRF file stores data in uncompressed and unprocessed form exactly ...