Adobe InDesign

Adobe InDesign значок программного обеспечения
  • Developer
    Adobe Systems Incorporated
  • Платформа
    Windows
  • Поддерживаемые форматы
    69
  • Rating
    3.7 (4 votes)

Информацию о программе Adobe InDesign

Adobe InDesign - это инструмент, созданный компанией Adobe, который используется для профессиональной подготовки печатных материалов. Пользователи могут использовать это, чтобы легко усовершенствовать каждую страницу данного текста, который готовится к распечатке. Программа будет хорошо работать при разработке и редактировании брошюр, листовок, книг, журналов или других документов, которые требуют корректировки.

Adobe InDesign предлагает широкий спектр деталей, важных в процессе редактирования, от шрифтов до набора стилей, доступных в программе.

Больше информации о Adobe InDesign

Расширения файлов, обслуживаемые программой Adobe InDesign:

Учитывая то, что программа Adobe InDesign выступает в нашей базе данных как программа для обслуживания или конвертирования разных расширений файлов, Вы найдете здесь ссылку, благодаря которой Вы получите установочную версию программы от производителя Adobe InDesign. Прежде чем скачать программу, убедитесь, не установлено ли приложение Adobe InDesign на Вашем устройстве - это позволит Вам сэкономить место на диске.

Мы не ведем на нашем сервере сбора файлов с инсталлятором программы Adobe InDesign, но помогаем найти самый надежный источник, из которого Вы можете скачать приложение. Нажатие на нижеуказанную ссылку перенаправляет на официальную страницу производителя Adobe InDesign откуда Вы сможете скачать приложение.

Лучшие расширения файла
Показать больше
Расширение файла дня
ex_ icon

EX_

Compressed Executable Format

EX_ - сжатый исполняемый файл EXE . EX_ файл хранит фактический исполняемый файл EXE дл...

Adobe InDesign

Adobe InDesign software icon
  • Developer
    Adobe Systems Incorporated
  • Platform
    Windows
  • Supported Formats
    69
  • Rating
    3.8 (12 votes)

Informations about Adobe InDesign

Adobe InDesign is a tool created by the Adobe company, which is used for professional preparation of printing materials. Users can utilise it to easily perfect each page of a given text which is being prepared for printout. The program will work well in designing and editing brochures, leaflets, books, magazines or other documents which require adjusting.

Adobe InDesign offers a wide range of details important in the editing process, from fonts, up to a set of styles, available within the program.

More info about Adobe InDesign

In view of the fact that the Adobe InDesign is in our database as a program to support or convert various file extensions, you will find here a Adobe InDesign download link. Get the software from the Adobe InDesign developer website. Before you will download the program, make sure that you not have application Adobe InDesign on your device installed yet - this will allow you to save some space on your disk.

We do not store any files with the setup of the Adobe InDesign on our server but help to find the most reliable source from where you can download the application from. By clicking on the button "More info about Adobe InDesign" you should be directed to the official website of the Adobe InDesign developer where you can download the application.

Top File Extensions
Show more
File Extension of the day
srf icon

SRF

Sony RAW Image

SRF file extension is used by RAW image files generated by Sony digital cameras. SRF file stores data in uncompressed and unprocessed form exactly ...