Как открыть файл JAD?

Основная информация о файле JAD

Файл JAD является одним из файлов категории Другие файлы. Его полное название это Java Application Descriptor File. Формат файла JAD создан Oracle. Если вы попали к нам, наверное Вы ищете программы, которые помогут Вам работать с этим конкретным расширением. На следующих страницах вы найдете списки программ, поддерживающих файл JAD сортированные по операционных системах. Если наша база данных содержит информацию о конвертировании файла JAD, Вы обязательно найдете его здесь.
Описание файла JAD

A .JAD file stands for Java Application Descriptor file that is used describe the .JAR file. Both the .JAR file and the .JAD file are required by the Java Micro Edition (ME) virtual machine to run the java applications and games package on the mobile devices and cell phones. The .JAR file contains the actual content of the Java application package and the .JAD file contains the technical information to operate the .JAR file. The .JAR file is saved in the text format and can be accessed with any text editor.

Теги: расширение JAD, как открыть файл JAD, как конвертировать файл JAD, открытие файла JAD

Программы, обслуживающие файл JAD

Advertisements
WINDOWS
Программы для системы Windows:
Конвертирование файла JAD
После установки одного из приложений из списка программ, которые Вы нашли здесь, у Вас не должно быть никаких проблем с открытием или редактированием файла с расширением JAD. Если у Вас все же остается проблема с этим, Вы можете конвертировать файлы JAD в другой формат.
Конвертирование файла с расширением JAD в другой формат:

Конвертирование файлов другого формата в файл JAD:
jar в jad,
Мы надеемся, что помогли Вам решить проблему с файлом JAD. Если Вы не знаете, где можно скачать приложение из нашего списка, нажмите на ссылку (это название программы) - Вы найдете более подробную информацию относительно места, откуда загрузить безопасную установочную версию необходимого приложения.
Что еще может вызвать проблемы?
Поводов того, что Вы не можете открыть файл JAD может быть больше (не только отсутствие соответствующего приложения).
Во-первых - файл JAD может быть неправильно связан (несовместим) с установленным приложением для его обслуживания. В таком случае Вам необходимо самостоятельно изменить эту связь. С этой целью нажмите правую кнопку мышки на файле JAD, который Вы хотите редактировать, нажмите опцию "Открыть с помощью" а затем выберите из списка программу, которую Вы установили. После такого действия, проблемы с открытием файла JAD должны полностью исчезнуть.
Во вторых - файл, который Вы хотите открыть может быть просто поврежден. В таком случае лучше всего будет найти новую его версию, или скачать его повторно с того же источника (возможно по какому-то поводу в предыдущей сессии скачивание файла JAD не закончилось и он не может быть правильно открыт).
Если у Вас есть дополнительная информация о расширение файла JAD мы будем признательны, если Вы поделитесь ею с пользователями нашего сайта. Воспользуйтесь формуляром, находящимся здесь и отправьте нам свою информацию о файле JAD.

JAD File Extension

JAD file icon
Java Application Descriptor Format
  • Developer
    Oracle
  • Popularity
    3.1 (6 votes)

What is JAD file?

A .JAD file stands for Java Application Descriptor file that is used describe the .JAR file. Both the .JAR file and the .JAD file are required by the Java Micro Edition (ME) virtual machine to run the java applications and games package on the mobile devices and cell phones. The .JAR file contains the actual content of the Java application package and the .JAD file contains the technical information to operate the .JAR file. The .JAR file is saved in the text format and can be accessed with any text editor.

Programs that support JAD file

Conversion of a JAD file

When you install one of the applications from the list of programs that you found here, you should be able to open or edit the file with the JAD extension without any issue. However, if you still have problems with this, you may use the option of JAD file conversion to a different format.

File Conversions from JAD extension to a different format
File conversions from other format to JAD file

We hope we helped you solve the problem with the JAD file. If you do not know where you can download the application from our list, click on the link (which is the name of the program) - you will find more information there on the location where to download the secure setup version of the required application.

What else may cause problems?

There can be more reasons which determine that you are not able to open the JAD file (apart from the lack of the proper application installed).

First - the JAD file may be incorrectly associated with the application installed to support it. In this case, you need to change this association by yourself. To do this, right-click on the JAD file that you want to edit, click "Open with" and then select the program from the list that you have installed. After this operation, the problems with opening the JAD file should be solved.

Second - the file you want to open can simply be damaged. Then, the best solution is to find a new version of given file, or download it again from the same source as before (maybe for some reason in the previous session the download of the JAD file has not been completed and it cannot be opened properly).

Do you want to help?

If you have additional information about the JAD file, we will be grateful if you share it with our users. To do this, use the form here and send us your information on JAD file.

Top File Extensions
Show more
File Extension of the day
dvr icon

DVR

Microsoft Recorded TV Show

DVR file format is used by Microsoft Windows Media Center, an applications that can record and playback tTV shows. DVR file holds information regar...