ZipZag Software-Symbol

ZipZag

  • Developer
    Gabriel Valentin Cristescu
  • Plattform
    Windows
  • Unterstützte Formate
    141
  • Rating
    3.3 (27 votes)

Informationen zum Programm ZipZag

ZipZag ist ein Archivierungsprogramm, das mehr als 120 verschiedene Formate unterstützt, z. B. ZIP, ACE, ARC, ARJ, BZIP2, BZA, CAB, CPIO, CHIP, DEB, GCA, GZ PK3, RAR, U / min, RS, TAR, TAR.Z, TAR.BZ2, TAR.GZ, WAD, WMZ, WSZ, YZ1, Z, B64, UUE, XXE.

Zusätzlich zu den Archivierungsfunktionen ermöglicht das Programm das Extrahieren, Hinzufügen, Löschen, Konvertieren, Zusammenführen, Anzeigen und Exportieren von Dateien. ZipZag hat auch einen eingebauten Text- und Bildbetrachter.

Weitere Informationen zu ZipZag

Dateiendungen, die vom Programm ZipZag bedient werden:

Das Programm ZipZag nutzen Sie zur Konvertierung von Dateien:

Aufgrund des Fakts, dass das Programm ZipZag in unserer Datenbank als ein Programm zur Bedienung oder Konvertierung verschiedener Dateiendungen auftritt, finden Sie hier einen Link, dank dem Sie eine Installationsversion dieses Programms von der Seite des Produzenten ZipZag download können. Bevor Sie das Programm download, vergewissern Sie sich, ob Sie diese Applikation ZipZag auf Ihrem Gerät schon bereits installiert haben – diese Tätigkeit erlaubt Ihnen, Platz auf Ihrer Festplatte zu sparen.

Wir besitzen auf unserem Server keine Dateien mit der Installation des Programms ZipZag, wir helfen jedoch, die sicherste Quelle zu finden, aus der Sie die Applikation download können. Wenn Sie den unteren Link anklicken, sollten Sie auf die offizielle Seite des Produzenten ZipZag gelangen, auf der Sie diese Applikation download können.

Dateiendung des Tages
dc4 icon

DC4

ViaThinkSoft (De)Coder 4 Format

Die Dateiendung DC4 ist spezifisch für kodierte Dateien, die mit der für diesen Dateityp spezifischen Software erstellt wurden - ViaThinkSoft (De...

Last updated

ZipZag

ZipZag software icon
  • Developer
    Gabriel Valentin Cristescu
  • Platform
    Windows
  • Supported Formats
    141
  • Rating
    2.6 (5 votes)

Informations about ZipZag

ZipZag is an archiver that supports more than 120 different formats, such as ZIP, ACE, ARC, ARJ, BZIP2, BZA, CAB, CPIO, CHIP, DEB, GCA, GZ, GZA, JAR, LHA, LZH, LZS, PAK, PK3, RAR, RPM, RS, TAR, TAR.Z, TAR.BZ2, TAR.GZ, WAD, WMZ, WSZ, YZ1, Z, B64, UUE, XXE.

In addition to archiving functions, the program enables to extract, add, delete, convert, merge, view print and export files. ZipZag also has a built-in text and image viewer.

More info about ZipZag

File Extensions supported by ZipZag

You can use the ZipZag to convert the files:

In view of the fact that the ZipZag is in our database as a program to support or convert various file extensions, you will find here a ZipZag download link. Get the software from the ZipZag developer website. Before you will download the program, make sure that you not have application ZipZag on your device installed yet - this will allow you to save some space on your disk.

We do not store any files with the setup of the ZipZag on our server but help to find the most reliable source from where you can download the application from. By clicking on the button "More info about ZipZag" you should be directed to the official website of the ZipZag developer where you can download the application.

Top File Extensions
Show more
File Extension of the day
mtl icon

MTL

OBJ Material Format

MTL is a material configuration file used by 3D modeling applications. MTL file stores information regarding texture patterns for given object, bit...