Adobe Digital Editions значок программного обеспечения

Adobe Digital Editions

  • Developer
    Adobe Systems Incorporated
  • Платформа
    Windows
  • Поддерживаемые форматы
    6
  • Rating
    3.4 (17 votes)

Информацию о программе Adobe Digital Editions

Adobe Digital Editions - это программа для чтения электронных книг - так называемые электронные книги, хранящиеся в форматах PDF и EPUB. Программа также предоставляет возможность читать электронные книги с защитой DRM.

Adobe Digital Editions имеет широкий спектр фильтров, облегчающих чтение книги, а также инструменты, облегчающие распечатку всей книги или выбранных страниц. Программа оснащена очень простым и интуитивно понятным пользовательским интерфейсом, который облегчает использование устройства, например, во время поездок на общественном транспорте.

Больше информации о Adobe Digital Editions

Программа Adobe Digital Editions используется для конверттрования файлов:

Учитывая то, что программа Adobe Digital Editions выступает в нашей базе данных как программа для обслуживания или конвертирования разных расширений файлов, Вы найдете здесь ссылку, благодаря которой Вы получите установочную версию программы от производителя Adobe Digital Editions. Прежде чем скачать программу, убедитесь, не установлено ли приложение Adobe Digital Editions на Вашем устройстве - это позволит Вам сэкономить место на диске.

Мы не ведем на нашем сервере сбора файлов с инсталлятором программы Adobe Digital Editions, но помогаем найти самый надежный источник, из которого Вы можете скачать приложение. Нажатие на нижеуказанную ссылку перенаправляет на официальную страницу производителя Adobe Digital Editions откуда Вы сможете скачать приложение.

Лучшие расширения файла
Показать больше
Расширение файла дня
ex4 icon

EX4

MetaTrader Program Format

Файлы EX4 создаются с целью облегчения работы MetaTrader - программного обеспечения дл...

Adobe Digital Editions

Adobe Digital Editions software icon
  • Developer
    Adobe Systems Incorporated
  • Platform
    Windows
  • Supported Formats
    6
  • Rating
    3.6 (5 votes)

Informations about Adobe Digital Editions

Adobe Digital Editions is an electronic books reader – the so-called eBooks, stored in PDF and EPUB formats. Program also provides a possibility to read the DRM secured eBooks.

Adobe Digital Editions has a wide range of filters, which makes a read through a book easier, and also tools which facilitate printout of a complete book, or selected pages. Program is equipped with a very simple and intuitive user interface, which makes it easier to use a device, for instance, while commuting with public transportation.

More info about Adobe Digital Editions

You can use the Adobe Digital Editions to convert the files:

In view of the fact that the Adobe Digital Editions is in our database as a program to support or convert various file extensions, you will find here a Adobe Digital Editions download link. Get the software from the Adobe Digital Editions developer website. Before you will download the program, make sure that you not have application Adobe Digital Editions on your device installed yet - this will allow you to save some space on your disk.

We do not store any files with the setup of the Adobe Digital Editions on our server but help to find the most reliable source from where you can download the application from. By clicking on the button "More info about Adobe Digital Editions" you should be directed to the official website of the Adobe Digital Editions developer where you can download the application.

Top File Extensions
Show more
File Extension of the day
bup icon

BUP

DVD IFO Backup Format

File with.BUP extension contains backup copy of IFO file for given DVD disc. BUP files are used when IFO files is corrupted. BUP file stores all th...