Icône du logiciel Adobe Digital Editions

Adobe Digital Editions

  • Developer
    Adobe Systems Incorporated
  • Plateforme
    Windows
  • Formats pris en charge
    6
  • Rating
    3.4 (17 votes)

Renseignements du logiciel Adobe Digital Editions

Adobe Digital Editions est un lecteur de livres électroniques, également appelé eBooks, stocké aux formats PDF et EPUB. Le programme offre également la possibilité de lire les livres numériques protégés par DRM.

Adobe Digital Editions propose une large gamme de filtres facilitant la lecture d’un livre, ainsi que des outils facilitant l’impression d’un livre complet ou de pages sélectionnées. Program est doté d'une interface utilisateur très simple et intuitive, qui facilite l'utilisation d'un appareil, par exemple, lors des trajets quotidiens avec les transports en commun.

Plus d'infos sur Adobe Digital Editions

Vous utiliserez le logiciel Adobe Digital Editions à la conversion des fichiers:

Vu que le logiciel Adobe Digital Editions est présent dans notre base de données comme un logiciel destiné au service ou à la conversion de différentes extensions de fichiers, ici vous trouverez un lien grâce à lequel vous pourrez télécharger la version d'installation du logiciel du site du fabricant Adobe Digital Editions. Avant de télécharger le logiciel, assurez-vous si cette application Adobe Digital Editions n'est pas déjà installée dans votre ordinateur - cette procédure vous permettra d'économiser de l'espace sur le disque.

Nous ne ramassons pas de fichiers avec l'installateur du logiciel Adobe Digital Editions sur notre serveur, mais nous aidons à trouver la plus certaine source du téléchargement de l'application. En cliquant le lien ci-dessous vous serez rédirigé au site officiel du fabricant du Adobe Digital Editions dont vous pourrez télécharger l'application.

Top extensions de fichier
Afficher plus
Extension de fichier du jour
msi icon

MSI

Windows Installer Package

Les fichiers avec l'extension de nom de fichier .MSI stockent le package d'installation de l'application ou un package de pilote pour M...

Last updated

Adobe Digital Editions

Adobe Digital Editions software icon
  • Developer
    Adobe Systems Incorporated
  • Platform
    Windows
  • Supported Formats
    6
  • Rating
    3.6 (5 votes)

Informations about Adobe Digital Editions

Adobe Digital Editions is an electronic books reader – the so-called eBooks, stored in PDF and EPUB formats. Program also provides a possibility to read the DRM secured eBooks.

Adobe Digital Editions has a wide range of filters, which makes a read through a book easier, and also tools which facilitate printout of a complete book, or selected pages. Program is equipped with a very simple and intuitive user interface, which makes it easier to use a device, for instance, while commuting with public transportation.

More info about Adobe Digital Editions

You can use the Adobe Digital Editions to convert the files:

In view of the fact that the Adobe Digital Editions is in our database as a program to support or convert various file extensions, you will find here a Adobe Digital Editions download link. Get the software from the Adobe Digital Editions developer website. Before you will download the program, make sure that you not have application Adobe Digital Editions on your device installed yet - this will allow you to save some space on your disk.

We do not store any files with the setup of the Adobe Digital Editions on our server but help to find the most reliable source from where you can download the application from. By clicking on the button "More info about Adobe Digital Editions" you should be directed to the official website of the Adobe Digital Editions developer where you can download the application.

Top File Extensions
Show more
File Extension of the day
bup icon

BUP

DVD IFO Backup Format

File with.BUP extension contains backup copy of IFO file for given DVD disc. BUP files are used when IFO files is corrupted. BUP file stores all th...