Norton Ghost значок программного обеспечения

Norton Ghost

  • Developer
    Symantec Corporation
  • Платформа
    Windows
  • Поддерживаемые форматы
    24
  • Rating
    3.2 (9 votes)

Информацию о программе Norton Ghost

Norton Ghost - это программа для быстрого создания резервных копий. Это позволяет быстро выполнять безопасные обновления и системное архивирование. Позволяет хранить образ жесткого диска на другом внешнем устройстве или носителях CD или DVD.

Norton Ghost быстро восстанавливает также определенные файлы и папки и позволяет создавать резервные копии в инкрементной форме. Программа предлагает высокую эффективность сжатия архивных данных.

Больше информации о Norton Ghost

Учитывая то, что программа Norton Ghost выступает в нашей базе данных как программа для обслуживания или конвертирования разных расширений файлов, Вы найдете здесь ссылку, благодаря которой Вы получите установочную версию программы от производителя Norton Ghost. Прежде чем скачать программу, убедитесь, не установлено ли приложение Norton Ghost на Вашем устройстве - это позволит Вам сэкономить место на диске.

Мы не ведем на нашем сервере сбора файлов с инсталлятором программы Norton Ghost, но помогаем найти самый надежный источник, из которого Вы можете скачать приложение. Нажатие на нижеуказанную ссылку перенаправляет на официальную страницу производителя Norton Ghost откуда Вы сможете скачать приложение.

Лучшие расширения файла
Показать больше
Расширение файла дня
max icon

MAX

3ds Max Scene Format

Файлы с расширением MAX используются 3ds Max, программным обеспечением для моделиро...

Last updated

Norton Ghost software icon

Norton Ghost

  • Developer
    Symantec Corporation
  • Platform
    Windows
  • Supported Formats
    24
  • Rating
    3.2 (9 votes)

Informations about Norton Ghost

Norton Ghost is a program used for fast backup copies generation. It enables to perform fast an secure updates and system archiving. It allows to store image of a hard drive on another external device or CD or DVD carriers.

Norton Ghost quickly restores also specific files and folders, and enables to create backup copies in an incremental form. Program offers high efficiency compression of archived data.

More info about Norton Ghost

In view of the fact that the Norton Ghost is in our database as a program to support or convert various file extensions, you will find here a Norton Ghost download link. Get the software from the Norton Ghost developer website. Before you will download the program, make sure that you not have application Norton Ghost on your device installed yet - this will allow you to save some space on your disk.

We do not store any files with the setup of the Norton Ghost on our server but help to find the most reliable source from where you can download the application from. By clicking on the button "More info about Norton Ghost" you should be directed to the official website of the Norton Ghost developer where you can download the application.

Top File Extensions
Show more
File Extension of the day
max icon

MAX

3ds Max Scene Format

Files with MAX extension are used by 3ds Max, a modeling software. MAX is the main 3D scene file generated by the tool. The contents of MAX file ca...

Last updated