3ds Max

3ds Max значок программного обеспечения
  • Поддерживаемые форматы
    15
  • Rating
    2.6 (5 votes)

Информацию о программе 3ds Max

3D STUDIO Max - одна из наиболее часто используемых программ для создания 3D-графики, анимации и 3D-моделирования. Простой интерфейс в сочетании с богатым набором инструментов позволяет 3ds Max предложить своим пользователям широкие возможности. Это также является результатом надстроек, которые позволяют индивидуальную настройку программного обеспечения в соответствии с потребностями. 3D STUDIO Max обеспечивает также точный визуальный анализ - программа предлагает богатый набор инструментов для поддержки анализа искусственного света, а также неба и солнца. Он предназначен в основном для создателей игр, анимации персонажей, специалистов по спецэффектам, рекламных агентств, продюсеров фильмов и любителей 3D-графики.

Больше информации о 3ds Max

Учитывая то, что программа 3ds Max выступает в нашей базе данных как программа для обслуживания или конвертирования разных расширений файлов, Вы найдете здесь ссылку, благодаря которой Вы получите установочную версию программы от производителя 3ds Max. Прежде чем скачать программу, убедитесь, не установлено ли приложение 3ds Max на Вашем устройстве - это позволит Вам сэкономить место на диске.

Мы не ведем на нашем сервере сбора файлов с инсталлятором программы 3ds Max, но помогаем найти самый надежный источник, из которого Вы можете скачать приложение. Нажатие на нижеуказанную ссылку перенаправляет на официальную страницу производителя 3ds Max откуда Вы сможете скачать приложение.

Лучшие расширения файла
Показать больше
Расширение файла дня
bup icon

BUP

DVD IFO Backup Format

Файл с расширением .UP содержит резервную копию файла IFO для данного диска DVD . Фай...

3ds Max software icon

3ds Max

  • Supported Formats
    55
  • Rating
    3.1 (59 votes)

Informations about 3ds Max

3D STUDIO Max is one of the most frequently used programs for creating 3D graphic, animation, and 3D modelling. Uncomplicated interface in conjunction with rich pallet of tools enables 3ds Max to offer its users vast possibilities. It is also result of add-ons, which enable individual customisation of the software according to needs. 3D STUDIO Max enables also precise visual analysis – program offers a rich set of tools to support analysis of artificial light, and also of sky and the sun. It is designed mainly for creators of games, characters’ animations, special effects specialists, advertising agencies, movie producers and 3D graphic enthusiasts.

More info about 3ds Max

In view of the fact that the 3ds Max is in our database as a program to support or convert various file extensions, you will find here a 3ds Max download link. Get the software from the 3ds Max developer website. Before you will download the program, make sure that you not have application 3ds Max on your device installed yet - this will allow you to save some space on your disk.

We do not store any files with the setup of the 3ds Max on our server but help to find the most reliable source from where you can download the application from. By clicking on the button "More info about 3ds Max" you should be directed to the official website of the 3ds Max developer where you can download the application.

Top File Extensions
Show more
File Extension of the day
wve icon

WVE

DivX Movie Conversion Component Format

WVE is a proprietary file format which was developed by DivX for purpose of digital video codecs also developed by the DivX Corporation. WVE files ...