Amazon Kindle значок программного обеспечения

Amazon Kindle

  • Developer
    Amazon.com, Inc.
  • Платформа
    Amazon Kindle
  • Поддерживаемые форматы
    26
  • Rating
    3.7 (22 votes)

Информацию о программе Amazon Kindle

Amazon Kindle - это приложение, которое предоставляет доступ к миллионам электронных книг. Это идеальное решение также для любителей журналов, лекций, газет и журналов, которые доступны в магазине Kindle. Благодаря синхронизации приложение позволяет читать данную статью на нескольких устройствах.

Amazon Kindle, встроенный в словарь Wikipedia-Kindle, также позволяет найти определение слова, содержащегося в тексте. Программное обеспечение позволяет индивидуально регулировать размер шрифта, яркость дисплея или вертикальную или горизонтальную ориентацию.

Больше информации о Amazon Kindle

Учитывая то, что программа Amazon Kindle выступает в нашей базе данных как программа для обслуживания или конвертирования разных расширений файлов, Вы найдете здесь ссылку, благодаря которой Вы получите установочную версию программы от производителя Amazon Kindle. Прежде чем скачать программу, убедитесь, не установлено ли приложение Amazon Kindle на Вашем устройстве - это позволит Вам сэкономить место на диске.

Мы не ведем на нашем сервере сбора файлов с инсталлятором программы Amazon Kindle, но помогаем найти самый надежный источник, из которого Вы можете скачать приложение. Нажатие на нижеуказанную ссылку перенаправляет на официальную страницу производителя Amazon Kindle откуда Вы сможете скачать приложение.

Лучшие расширения файла
Показать больше
Расширение файла дня
dc4 icon

DC4

ViaThinkSoft (De)Coder 4 Format

Расширение DC4 характерно для закодированных файлов, которые были созданы с помо...

Last updated

Amazon Kindle software icon

Amazon Kindle

  • Developer
    Amazon.com, Inc.
  • Platform
    Amazon Kindle
  • Supported Formats
    26
  • Rating
    3.7 (22 votes)

Informations about Amazon Kindle

Amazon Kindle is an app which provides access to millions of electronic books. It is a perfect solution also for enthusiasts of magazines, lectures, newspapers and journals, which are available in the Kindle Store. Due to syncing, app enables reading a given article on several devices.

Die to a built in Wikipedia-Kindle dictionary, Amazon Kindle also enables to look up a definition of a word contained within text. Software enables individual adjustment of font size, brightness of display, or vertical or horizontal orientation.

More info about Amazon Kindle

In view of the fact that the Amazon Kindle is in our database as a program to support or convert various file extensions, you will find here a Amazon Kindle download link. Get the software from the Amazon Kindle developer website. Before you will download the program, make sure that you not have application Amazon Kindle on your device installed yet - this will allow you to save some space on your disk.

We do not store any files with the setup of the Amazon Kindle on our server but help to find the most reliable source from where you can download the application from. By clicking on the button "More info about Amazon Kindle" you should be directed to the official website of the Amazon Kindle developer where you can download the application.

Top File Extensions
Show more
File Extension of the day
rdf icon

RDF

Resource Description Framework Format

RDF file is a document file used for defining data related to resources on the web. RDF file contains metadata such as website map, page descriptio...

Last updated