Как открыть файл MDI?

Основная информация о файле MDI

Файл MDI является одним из файлов категории Файлы макетов страниц. Его полное название это Microsoft Document Imaging File. Формат файла MDI создан Microsoft. Если вы попали к нам, наверное Вы ищете программы, которые помогут Вам работать с этим конкретным расширением. На следующих страницах вы найдете списки программ, поддерживающих файл MDI сортированные по операционных системах. Если наша база данных содержит информацию о конвертировании файла MDI, Вы обязательно найдете его здесь.
Описание файла MDI

An .MDI (Microsoft Document Imaging) file format is used for storing the scanned documents that is created using the Microsoft Office Document Imaging (MODI) program. The MODI program is supported on certain Windows platforms and has been discontinued on the latest Windows OS. Further, the Microsoft Windows office tools supported with the Optical Character Recognition (OCR) feature allows opening of the .MDI file and supports conversion of the .MDI file into .DOC format.

Теги: расширение MDI, как открыть файл MDI, как конвертировать файл MDI, открытие файла MDI

Программы, обслуживающие файл MDI

Advertisements
WINDOWS
Программы для системы Windows:
Конвертирование файла MDI
После установки одного из приложений из списка программ, которые Вы нашли здесь, у Вас не должно быть никаких проблем с открытием или редактированием файла с расширением MDI. Если у Вас все же остается проблема с этим, Вы можете конвертировать файлы MDI в другой формат.
Конвертирование файла с расширением MDI в другой формат:
mdi в pdf,
Конвертирование файлов другого формата в файл MDI:
Мы надеемся, что помогли Вам решить проблему с файлом MDI. Если Вы не знаете, где можно скачать приложение из нашего списка, нажмите на ссылку (это название программы) - Вы найдете более подробную информацию относительно места, откуда загрузить безопасную установочную версию необходимого приложения.
Что еще может вызвать проблемы?
Поводов того, что Вы не можете открыть файл MDI может быть больше (не только отсутствие соответствующего приложения).
Во-первых - файл MDI может быть неправильно связан (несовместим) с установленным приложением для его обслуживания. В таком случае Вам необходимо самостоятельно изменить эту связь. С этой целью нажмите правую кнопку мышки на файле MDI, который Вы хотите редактировать, нажмите опцию "Открыть с помощью" а затем выберите из списка программу, которую Вы установили. После такого действия, проблемы с открытием файла MDI должны полностью исчезнуть.
Во вторых - файл, который Вы хотите открыть может быть просто поврежден. В таком случае лучше всего будет найти новую его версию, или скачать его повторно с того же источника (возможно по какому-то поводу в предыдущей сессии скачивание файла MDI не закончилось и он не может быть правильно открыт).
Если у Вас есть дополнительная информация о расширение файла MDI мы будем признательны, если Вы поделитесь ею с пользователями нашего сайта. Воспользуйтесь формуляром, находящимся здесь и отправьте нам свою информацию о файле MDI.

How to open file with MDI extension?

Basic information about MDI file

File MDI is one of the files of the Layout Files category. Its full name is Microsoft Document Imaging File . File format MDI was created by Microsoft. If you arrived here, you are probably looking for programs that will help you support this particular file extension. In the further part of this page you will find a list of programs that support file MDI sorted by operating systems. If our database contains information about converting a MDI file, you will definitely find it here.
Tags: MDI extension, how to open MDI file, how to convert MDI file, open MDI file

Programs that support MDI file

WINDOWS
Programs for Windows system
Conversion of a MDI file
When you install one of the applications from the list of programs that you found here, you should be able to open or edit the file with the MDI extension without any issue. However, if you still have problems with this, you may use the option of MDI file conversion to a different format.
File Conversions from MDI extension to a different format :
mdi to pdf,
File conversions from other format to MDI file:
We hope we helped you solve the problem with the MDI file. If you do not know where you can download the application from our list, click on the link (which is the name of the program) - you will find more information there on the location where to download the secure setup version of the required application.
What else may cause problems?
There can be more reasons which determine that you are not able to open the MDI file (apart from the lack of the proper application installed).
First - the MDI file may be incorrectly linked (associated) with the application installed to support it. In this case, you need to change this link by yourself. To do this, right-click on the MDI file # that you want to edit, click "Open with" and then select the program from the list that you have installed. After this operation, the problems with opening the MDI file should be solved forever.
Second - the file you want to open can simply be damaged. Then, the best solution is to find a new version, or download it again from the same source as before (maybe for some reason in the previous session the download of the MDI file has not been completed and it cannot be opened properly).
If you have additional information about the MDI file, we will be grateful if you share it with our users. To do this, use the form here and send us your information on MDI file.