Как открыть файл DPS?

Основная информация о файле DPS

Файл DPS является одним из файлов категории Файлы параметров. Его полное название это DivX player skin. Формат файла DPS создан DivX, LLC. Если вы попали к нам, наверное Вы ищете программы, которые помогут Вам работать с этим конкретным расширением. На следующих страницах вы найдете списки программ, поддерживающих файл DPS сортированные по операционных системах. Если наша база данных содержит информацию о конвертировании файла DPS, Вы обязательно найдете его здесь.
Описание файла DPS

A .DPS file is a settings file that is used to customize the DivX player interface. The DPS file comprises of various image files and an XML file that are compressed and archived. The XML file is used to customize the buttons, logo, fonts, different views, playback area, and so on for customizing the DivX Player interface. While a default DPS file is installed on the system, the DivX Player interface can be customized by installing various DPS files downloaded from other locations available on the DivX website. While the DPS file affects only the graphical representation of the interface, it does not affect the functionalities supported by the software.

Теги: расширение DPS, как открыть файл DPS, как конвертировать файл DPS, открытие файла DPS

Программы, обслуживающие файл DPS

Advertisements
WINDOWS
Программы для системы Windows:
Мы надеемся, что помогли Вам решить проблему с файлом DPS. Если Вы не знаете, где можно скачать приложение из нашего списка, нажмите на ссылку (это название программы) - Вы найдете более подробную информацию относительно места, откуда загрузить безопасную установочную версию необходимого приложения.
Посещение этой страницы должно помочь Вам ответить конкретно на эти, или похожие вопросы:

  • Как открыть файл с расширением DPS?
  • Как провести конвертирование файла DPS в другой формат?
  • Что такое расширение формата файлов DPS?
  • Какие программы обслуживают файл DPS?

Если после просмотра материалов на этой странице, Вы по-прежнему не получили удовлетворительного ответа на какой-либо из представленных выше вопросов, это значит что представленная здесь информация о файле DPS неполная. Свяжитесь с нами, используя контактный формуляр и напишите, какую информацию Вы не нашли.

Что еще может вызвать проблемы?
Поводов того, что Вы не можете открыть файл DPS может быть больше (не только отсутствие соответствующего приложения).
Во-первых - файл DPS может быть неправильно связан (несовместим) с установленным приложением для его обслуживания. В таком случае Вам необходимо самостоятельно изменить эту связь. С этой целью нажмите правую кнопку мышки на файле DPS, который Вы хотите редактировать, нажмите опцию "Открыть с помощью" а затем выберите из списка программу, которую Вы установили. После такого действия, проблемы с открытием файла DPS должны полностью исчезнуть.
Во вторых - файл, который Вы хотите открыть может быть просто поврежден. В таком случае лучше всего будет найти новую его версию, или скачать его повторно с того же источника (возможно по какому-то поводу в предыдущей сессии скачивание файла DPS не закончилось и он не может быть правильно открыт).
Если у Вас есть дополнительная информация о расширение файла DPS мы будем признательны, если Вы поделитесь ею с пользователями нашего сайта. Воспользуйтесь формуляром, находящимся здесь и отправьте нам свою информацию о файле DPS.

How to open file with DPS extension?

Basic information about DPS file

File DPS is one of the files of the Settings Files category. Its full name is DivX player skin . File format DPS was created by DivX, LLC. If you arrived here, you are probably looking for programs that will help you support this particular file extension. In the further part of this page you will find a list of programs that support file DPS sorted by operating systems. If our database contains information about converting a DPS file, you will definitely find it here.
Tags: DPS extension, how to open DPS file, how to convert DPS file, open DPS file

Programs that support DPS file

WINDOWS
Programs for Windows system
We hope we helped you solve the problem with the DPS file. If you do not know where you can download the application from our list, click on the link (which is the name of the program) - you will find more information there on the location where to download the secure setup version of the required application.
This site should help you to find the answers for the specific ones or similar to those questions:

  • How to open a file with the DPS extension?
  • How can I convert a DPS file to a different format ?
  • What is the DPS file format extension?
  • What programs support the DPS file?

If after viewing the stuff on this site, you have still not received a satisfactory answer to any of the above questions, this means that the information regarding the DPS file presented here is not complete. Contact us using the contact form and write what information you have not found here .

What else may cause problems?
There can be more reasons which determine that you are not able to open the DPS file (apart from the lack of the proper application installed).
First - the DPS file may be incorrectly linked (associated) with the application installed to support it. In this case, you need to change this link by yourself. To do this, right-click on the DPS file # that you want to edit, click "Open with" and then select the program from the list that you have installed. After this operation, the problems with opening the DPS file should be solved forever.
Second - the file you want to open can simply be damaged. Then, the best solution is to find a new version, or download it again from the same source as before (maybe for some reason in the previous session the download of the DPS file has not been completed and it cannot be opened properly).
If you have additional information about the DPS file, we will be grateful if you share it with our users. To do this, use the form here and send us your information on DPS file.