Как открыть файл IES?

Основная информация о файле IES

Файл IES является одним из файлов категории Файлы данных. Его полное название это IES Photometric Data File. Формат файла IES создан Illuminating Engineering Society. Если вы попали к нам, наверное Вы ищете программы, которые помогут Вам работать с этим конкретным расширением. На следующих страницах вы найдете списки программ, поддерживающих файл IES сортированные по операционных системах. Если наша база данных содержит информацию о конвертировании файла IES, Вы обязательно найдете его здесь.
Описание файла IES

An .IES file is a photometric data file that is used for simulating illumination and photometry related data used in architectural and design programs. The IES file stores the photometric data in plain text as defined by the Illuminating Engineering Society (IES) format. The IES data file includes the light quantity and measurements related information which can be used by the 3D programs to simulate light in various areas like road lighting, buildings, and other outdoor sites.

Теги: расширение IES, как открыть файл IES, как конвертировать файл IES, открытие файла IES

Программы, обслуживающие файл IES

Advertisements
WINDOWS
Программы для системы Windows:
Мы надеемся, что помогли Вам решить проблему с файлом IES. Если Вы не знаете, где можно скачать приложение из нашего списка, нажмите на ссылку (это название программы) - Вы найдете более подробную информацию относительно места, откуда загрузить безопасную установочную версию необходимого приложения.
Посещение этой страницы должно помочь Вам ответить конкретно на эти, или похожие вопросы:

  • Как открыть файл с расширением IES?
  • Как провести конвертирование файла IES в другой формат?
  • Что такое расширение формата файлов IES?
  • Какие программы обслуживают файл IES?

Если после просмотра материалов на этой странице, Вы по-прежнему не получили удовлетворительного ответа на какой-либо из представленных выше вопросов, это значит что представленная здесь информация о файле IES неполная. Свяжитесь с нами, используя контактный формуляр и напишите, какую информацию Вы не нашли.

Что еще может вызвать проблемы?
Поводов того, что Вы не можете открыть файл IES может быть больше (не только отсутствие соответствующего приложения).
Во-первых - файл IES может быть неправильно связан (несовместим) с установленным приложением для его обслуживания. В таком случае Вам необходимо самостоятельно изменить эту связь. С этой целью нажмите правую кнопку мышки на файле IES, который Вы хотите редактировать, нажмите опцию "Открыть с помощью" а затем выберите из списка программу, которую Вы установили. После такого действия, проблемы с открытием файла IES должны полностью исчезнуть.
Во вторых - файл, который Вы хотите открыть может быть просто поврежден. В таком случае лучше всего будет найти новую его версию, или скачать его повторно с того же источника (возможно по какому-то поводу в предыдущей сессии скачивание файла IES не закончилось и он не может быть правильно открыт).
Если у Вас есть дополнительная информация о расширение файла IES мы будем признательны, если Вы поделитесь ею с пользователями нашего сайта. Воспользуйтесь формуляром, находящимся здесь и отправьте нам свою информацию о файле IES.

How to open file with IES extension?

Basic information about IES file

File IES is one of the files of the Data Files category. Its full name is IES Photometric Data File . File format IES was created by Illuminating Engineering Society. If you arrived here, you are probably looking for programs that will help you support this particular file extension. In the further part of this page you will find a list of programs that support file IES sorted by operating systems. If our database contains information about converting a IES file, you will definitely find it here.
Tags: IES extension, how to open IES file, how to convert IES file, open IES file

Programs that support IES file

WINDOWS
We hope we helped you solve the problem with the IES file. If you do not know where you can download the application from our list, click on the link (which is the name of the program) - you will find more information there on the location where to download the secure setup version of the required application.
This site should help you to find the answers for the specific ones or similar to those questions:

  • How to open a file with the IES extension?
  • How can I convert a IES file to a different format ?
  • What is the IES file format extension?
  • What programs support the IES file?

If after viewing the stuff on this site, you have still not received a satisfactory answer to any of the above questions, this means that the information regarding the IES file presented here is not complete. Contact us using the contact form and write what information you have not found here .

What else may cause problems?
There can be more reasons which determine that you are not able to open the IES file (apart from the lack of the proper application installed).
First - the IES file may be incorrectly linked (associated) with the application installed to support it. In this case, you need to change this link by yourself. To do this, right-click on the IES file # that you want to edit, click "Open with" and then select the program from the list that you have installed. After this operation, the problems with opening the IES file should be solved forever.
Second - the file you want to open can simply be damaged. Then, the best solution is to find a new version, or download it again from the same source as before (maybe for some reason in the previous session the download of the IES file has not been completed and it cannot be opened properly).
If you have additional information about the IES file, we will be grateful if you share it with our users. To do this, use the form here and send us your information on IES file.