Как открыть файл TTS?

Основная информация о файле TTS

Файл TTS является одним из файлов категории Файлы параметров. Его полное название это ToolBook Translation System File. Формат файла TTS создан SumTotal Systems. Если вы попали к нам, наверное Вы ищете программы, которые помогут Вам работать с этим конкретным расширением. На следующих страницах вы найдете списки программ, поддерживающих файл TTS сортированные по операционных системах. Если наша база данных содержит информацию о конвертировании файла TTS, Вы обязательно найдете его здесь.
Описание файла TTS

A .TTS file is a settings file that is used by the ToolBook Translation system. The ToolBook system is an e-learning application used to create interactive presentations, quizzes, test, courses, and simulations. The TTS file provides localization solutions by using the settings file for the supported languages and the source database format. Further, the TTS settings file is used to configure the ToolBook learning management system (LMS) software for providing the localization solutions.

Теги: расширение TTS, как открыть файл TTS, как конвертировать файл TTS, открытие файла TTS

Программы, обслуживающие файл TTS

Advertisements
WINDOWS
Программы для системы Windows:
Мы надеемся, что помогли Вам решить проблему с файлом TTS. Если Вы не знаете, где можно скачать приложение из нашего списка, нажмите на ссылку (это название программы) - Вы найдете более подробную информацию относительно места, откуда загрузить безопасную установочную версию необходимого приложения.
Посещение этой страницы должно помочь Вам ответить конкретно на эти, или похожие вопросы:

  • Как открыть файл с расширением TTS?
  • Как провести конвертирование файла TTS в другой формат?
  • Что такое расширение формата файлов TTS?
  • Какие программы обслуживают файл TTS?

Если после просмотра материалов на этой странице, Вы по-прежнему не получили удовлетворительного ответа на какой-либо из представленных выше вопросов, это значит что представленная здесь информация о файле TTS неполная. Свяжитесь с нами, используя контактный формуляр и напишите, какую информацию Вы не нашли.

Что еще может вызвать проблемы?
Поводов того, что Вы не можете открыть файл TTS может быть больше (не только отсутствие соответствующего приложения).
Во-первых - файл TTS может быть неправильно связан (несовместим) с установленным приложением для его обслуживания. В таком случае Вам необходимо самостоятельно изменить эту связь. С этой целью нажмите правую кнопку мышки на файле TTS, который Вы хотите редактировать, нажмите опцию "Открыть с помощью" а затем выберите из списка программу, которую Вы установили. После такого действия, проблемы с открытием файла TTS должны полностью исчезнуть.
Во вторых - файл, который Вы хотите открыть может быть просто поврежден. В таком случае лучше всего будет найти новую его версию, или скачать его повторно с того же источника (возможно по какому-то поводу в предыдущей сессии скачивание файла TTS не закончилось и он не может быть правильно открыт).
Если у Вас есть дополнительная информация о расширение файла TTS мы будем признательны, если Вы поделитесь ею с пользователями нашего сайта. Воспользуйтесь формуляром, находящимся здесь и отправьте нам свою информацию о файле TTS.

How to open file with TTS extension?

Basic information about TTS file

File TTS is one of the files of the Settings Files category. Its full name is ToolBook Translation System File . File format TTS was created by SumTotal Systems. If you arrived here, you are probably looking for programs that will help you support this particular file extension. In the further part of this page you will find a list of programs that support file TTS sorted by operating systems. If our database contains information about converting a TTS file, you will definitely find it here.
Tags: TTS extension, how to open TTS file, how to convert TTS file, open TTS file

Programs that support TTS file

WINDOWS
Programs for Windows system
We hope we helped you solve the problem with the TTS file. If you do not know where you can download the application from our list, click on the link (which is the name of the program) - you will find more information there on the location where to download the secure setup version of the required application.
This site should help you to find the answers for the specific ones or similar to those questions:

  • How to open a file with the TTS extension?
  • How can I convert a TTS file to a different format ?
  • What is the TTS file format extension?
  • What programs support the TTS file?

If after viewing the stuff on this site, you have still not received a satisfactory answer to any of the above questions, this means that the information regarding the TTS file presented here is not complete. Contact us using the contact form and write what information you have not found here .

What else may cause problems?
There can be more reasons which determine that you are not able to open the TTS file (apart from the lack of the proper application installed).
First - the TTS file may be incorrectly linked (associated) with the application installed to support it. In this case, you need to change this link by yourself. To do this, right-click on the TTS file # that you want to edit, click "Open with" and then select the program from the list that you have installed. After this operation, the problems with opening the TTS file should be solved forever.
Second - the file you want to open can simply be damaged. Then, the best solution is to find a new version, or download it again from the same source as before (maybe for some reason in the previous session the download of the TTS file has not been completed and it cannot be opened properly).
If you have additional information about the TTS file, we will be grateful if you share it with our users. To do this, use the form here and send us your information on TTS file.