Как открыть файл QIF?

Основная информация о файле QIF

Файл QIF является одним из файлов категории Файлы данных. Его полное название это Quicken Interchange Format File. Формат файла QIF создан Intuit. Если вы попали к нам, наверное Вы ищете программы, которые помогут Вам работать с этим конкретным расширением. На следующих страницах вы найдете списки программ, поддерживающих файл QIF сортированные по операционных системах. Если наша база данных содержит информацию о конвертировании файла QIF, Вы обязательно найдете его здесь.
Описание файла QIF

A .QIF file stands for Quicken Interchange Format, which is a financial data file that is supported in ASCII text file. The QIF format generated by Quicken financial software was developed by Intuit. The QIF format is used to transfer the financial data file between the financial website and the Quicken financial software. Even though Intuit developed the QIF format for exchanging financial data, currently there are many financial and accounting programs that support the QIF format. Some of the programs that support the QIF format include GnuCash, Microsoft Money.

Теги: расширение QIF, как открыть файл QIF, как конвертировать файл QIF, открытие файла QIF

Программы, обслуживающие файл QIF

Advertisements
WINDOWS
Программы для системы Windows:
MAC OS
Программы для системы Mac OS:
LINUX
Программы для системы Linux:
Конвертирование файла QIF
После установки одного из приложений из списка программ, которые Вы нашли здесь, у Вас не должно быть никаких проблем с открытием или редактированием файла с расширением QIF. Если у Вас все же остается проблема с этим, Вы можете конвертировать файлы QIF в другой формат.
Конвертирование файла с расширением QIF в другой формат:
qif в xls,
Конвертирование файлов другого формата в файл QIF:
Мы надеемся, что помогли Вам решить проблему с файлом QIF. Если Вы не знаете, где можно скачать приложение из нашего списка, нажмите на ссылку (это название программы) - Вы найдете более подробную информацию относительно места, откуда загрузить безопасную установочную версию необходимого приложения.
Что еще может вызвать проблемы?
Поводов того, что Вы не можете открыть файл QIF может быть больше (не только отсутствие соответствующего приложения).
Во-первых - файл QIF может быть неправильно связан (несовместим) с установленным приложением для его обслуживания. В таком случае Вам необходимо самостоятельно изменить эту связь. С этой целью нажмите правую кнопку мышки на файле QIF, который Вы хотите редактировать, нажмите опцию "Открыть с помощью" а затем выберите из списка программу, которую Вы установили. После такого действия, проблемы с открытием файла QIF должны полностью исчезнуть.
Во вторых - файл, который Вы хотите открыть может быть просто поврежден. В таком случае лучше всего будет найти новую его версию, или скачать его повторно с того же источника (возможно по какому-то поводу в предыдущей сессии скачивание файла QIF не закончилось и он не может быть правильно открыт).
Если у Вас есть дополнительная информация о расширение файла QIF мы будем признательны, если Вы поделитесь ею с пользователями нашего сайта. Воспользуйтесь формуляром, находящимся здесь и отправьте нам свою информацию о файле QIF.

How to open file with QIF extension?

Basic information about QIF file

File QIF is one of the files of the Data Files category. Its full name is Quicken Interchange Format File . File format QIF was created by Intuit. If you arrived here, you are probably looking for programs that will help you support this particular file extension. In the further part of this page you will find a list of programs that support file QIF sorted by operating systems. If our database contains information about converting a QIF file, you will definitely find it here.
Tags: QIF extension, how to open QIF file, how to convert QIF file, open QIF file

Programs that support QIF file

WINDOWS
MAC OS
Programs for Mac OS system
LINUX
Programs for Linux system
Conversion of a QIF file
When you install one of the applications from the list of programs that you found here, you should be able to open or edit the file with the QIF extension without any issue. However, if you still have problems with this, you may use the option of QIF file conversion to a different format.
File Conversions from QIF extension to a different format :
qif to xls,
File conversions from other format to QIF file:
We hope we helped you solve the problem with the QIF file. If you do not know where you can download the application from our list, click on the link (which is the name of the program) - you will find more information there on the location where to download the secure setup version of the required application.
What else may cause problems?
There can be more reasons which determine that you are not able to open the QIF file (apart from the lack of the proper application installed).
First - the QIF file may be incorrectly linked (associated) with the application installed to support it. In this case, you need to change this link by yourself. To do this, right-click on the QIF file # that you want to edit, click "Open with" and then select the program from the list that you have installed. After this operation, the problems with opening the QIF file should be solved forever.
Second - the file you want to open can simply be damaged. Then, the best solution is to find a new version, or download it again from the same source as before (maybe for some reason in the previous session the download of the QIF file has not been completed and it cannot be opened properly).
If you have additional information about the QIF file, we will be grateful if you share it with our users. To do this, use the form here and send us your information on QIF file.