Как открыть файл PACK?

Основная информация о файле PACK

Файл PACK является одним из файлов категории Зашифрованные файлы. Его полное название это Pack200 Packed Jar File. Формат файла PACK создан Oracle. Если вы попали к нам, наверное Вы ищете программы, которые помогут Вам работать с этим конкретным расширением. На следующих страницах вы найдете списки программ, поддерживающих файл PACK сортированные по операционных системах. Если наша база данных содержит информацию о конвертировании файла PACK, Вы обязательно найдете его здесь.
Описание файла PACK

A .PACK file is a compressed binary Jar file that is created by the Pack200 utility belonging to Java 1.5.0 software program. The PACK file containing the jar files is compressed with a compression rate of 60%, and the compressed jar files are retrieved using the Oracle Java web start clients. The retrieved and unpacked jar files are used by the Java programs. While the compressed jar files are commonly available as .PACK.GZ file, the PACK files are also associated with .jar.pack extension. The main application that uses the PACK file, Oracle Java web start application, is supported on Windows, Linux, and MAC OS.

Теги: расширение PACK, как открыть файл PACK, как конвертировать файл PACK, открытие файла PACK

Программы, обслуживающие файл PACK

Advertisements
WINDOWS
Программы для системы Windows:
MAC OS
Программы для системы Mac OS:
LINUX
Программы для системы Linux:
Мы надеемся, что помогли Вам решить проблему с файлом PACK. Если Вы не знаете, где можно скачать приложение из нашего списка, нажмите на ссылку (это название программы) - Вы найдете более подробную информацию относительно места, откуда загрузить безопасную установочную версию необходимого приложения.
Посещение этой страницы должно помочь Вам ответить конкретно на эти, или похожие вопросы:

  • Как открыть файл с расширением PACK?
  • Как провести конвертирование файла PACK в другой формат?
  • Что такое расширение формата файлов PACK?
  • Какие программы обслуживают файл PACK?

Если после просмотра материалов на этой странице, Вы по-прежнему не получили удовлетворительного ответа на какой-либо из представленных выше вопросов, это значит что представленная здесь информация о файле PACK неполная. Свяжитесь с нами, используя контактный формуляр и напишите, какую информацию Вы не нашли.

Что еще может вызвать проблемы?
Поводов того, что Вы не можете открыть файл PACK может быть больше (не только отсутствие соответствующего приложения).
Во-первых - файл PACK может быть неправильно связан (несовместим) с установленным приложением для его обслуживания. В таком случае Вам необходимо самостоятельно изменить эту связь. С этой целью нажмите правую кнопку мышки на файле PACK, который Вы хотите редактировать, нажмите опцию "Открыть с помощью" а затем выберите из списка программу, которую Вы установили. После такого действия, проблемы с открытием файла PACK должны полностью исчезнуть.
Во вторых - файл, который Вы хотите открыть может быть просто поврежден. В таком случае лучше всего будет найти новую его версию, или скачать его повторно с того же источника (возможно по какому-то поводу в предыдущей сессии скачивание файла PACK не закончилось и он не может быть правильно открыт).
Если у Вас есть дополнительная информация о расширение файла PACK мы будем признательны, если Вы поделитесь ею с пользователями нашего сайта. Воспользуйтесь формуляром, находящимся здесь и отправьте нам свою информацию о файле PACK.

How to open file with PACK extension?

Basic information about PACK file

File PACK is one of the files of the Encoded Files category. Its full name is Pack200 Packed Jar File . File format PACK was created by Oracle. If you arrived here, you are probably looking for programs that will help you support this particular file extension. In the further part of this page you will find a list of programs that support file PACK sorted by operating systems. If our database contains information about converting a PACK file, you will definitely find it here.
Tags: PACK extension, how to open PACK file, how to convert PACK file, open PACK file

Programs that support PACK file

Programs for Windows system
Programs for Mac OS system
Programs for Linux system
We hope we helped you solve the problem with the PACK file. If you do not know where you can download the application from our list, click on the link (which is the name of the program) - you will find more information there on the location where to download the secure setup version of the required application.
This site should help you to find the answers for the specific ones or similar to those questions:

  • How to open a file with the PACK extension?
  • How can I convert a PACK file to a different format ?
  • What is the PACK file format extension?
  • What programs support the PACK file?

If after viewing the stuff on this site, you have still not received a satisfactory answer to any of the above questions, this means that the information regarding the PACK file presented here is not complete. Contact us using the contact form and write what information you have not found here .

What else may cause problems?
There can be more reasons which determine that you are not able to open the PACK file (apart from the lack of the proper application installed).
First - the PACK file may be incorrectly linked (associated) with the application installed to support it. In this case, you need to change this link by yourself. To do this, right-click on the PACK file # that you want to edit, click "Open with" and then select the program from the list that you have installed. After this operation, the problems with opening the PACK file should be solved forever.
Second - the file you want to open can simply be damaged. Then, the best solution is to find a new version, or download it again from the same source as before (maybe for some reason in the previous session the download of the PACK file has not been completed and it cannot be opened properly).
If you have additional information about the PACK file, we will be grateful if you share it with our users. To do this, use the form here and send us your information on PACK file.