Как открыть файл ISMV?

Основная информация о файле ISMV

Файл ISMV является одним из файлов категории Видеофайлы. Его полное название это IIS Smooth Streaming Video File. Формат файла ISMV создан Microsoft. Если вы попали к нам, наверное Вы ищете программы, которые помогут Вам работать с этим конкретным расширением. На следующих страницах вы найдете списки программ, поддерживающих файл ISMV сортированные по операционных системах. Если наша база данных содержит информацию о конвертировании файла ISMV, Вы обязательно найдете его здесь.
Описание файла ISMV

An .ISMV file is an encoded multi-media smooth streaming format supported for a Microsoft IIS Web Server. The .ISMV file is saved in the Protected Interoperable File Format (PIFF) that is derived from the MPEG-4 specification. The ISMV file is fragmented into smaller parts and these parts can be streamed at different transfer rates associated with different quality video level. As the Microsoft IIS Web Server can host multiple ISMV files, the smooth streaming technology enables dynamic detection of the bandwidth rate and facilitates streaming of the ISMV files that best fits the bandwidth rate. 

Теги: расширение ISMV, как открыть файл ISMV, как конвертировать файл ISMV, открытие файла ISMV

Программы, обслуживающие файл ISMV

Advertisements
WINDOWS
Программы для системы Windows:
Мы надеемся, что помогли Вам решить проблему с файлом ISMV. Если Вы не знаете, где можно скачать приложение из нашего списка, нажмите на ссылку (это название программы) - Вы найдете более подробную информацию относительно места, откуда загрузить безопасную установочную версию необходимого приложения.
Посещение этой страницы должно помочь Вам ответить конкретно на эти, или похожие вопросы:

  • Как открыть файл с расширением ISMV?
  • Как провести конвертирование файла ISMV в другой формат?
  • Что такое расширение формата файлов ISMV?
  • Какие программы обслуживают файл ISMV?

Если после просмотра материалов на этой странице, Вы по-прежнему не получили удовлетворительного ответа на какой-либо из представленных выше вопросов, это значит что представленная здесь информация о файле ISMV неполная. Свяжитесь с нами, используя контактный формуляр и напишите, какую информацию Вы не нашли.

Что еще может вызвать проблемы?
Поводов того, что Вы не можете открыть файл ISMV может быть больше (не только отсутствие соответствующего приложения).
Во-первых - файл ISMV может быть неправильно связан (несовместим) с установленным приложением для его обслуживания. В таком случае Вам необходимо самостоятельно изменить эту связь. С этой целью нажмите правую кнопку мышки на файле ISMV, который Вы хотите редактировать, нажмите опцию "Открыть с помощью" а затем выберите из списка программу, которую Вы установили. После такого действия, проблемы с открытием файла ISMV должны полностью исчезнуть.
Во вторых - файл, который Вы хотите открыть может быть просто поврежден. В таком случае лучше всего будет найти новую его версию, или скачать его повторно с того же источника (возможно по какому-то поводу в предыдущей сессии скачивание файла ISMV не закончилось и он не может быть правильно открыт).
Если у Вас есть дополнительная информация о расширение файла ISMV мы будем признательны, если Вы поделитесь ею с пользователями нашего сайта. Воспользуйтесь формуляром, находящимся здесь и отправьте нам свою информацию о файле ISMV.

How to open file with ISMV extension?

Basic information about ISMV file

File ISMV is one of the files of the Video Files category. Its full name is IIS Smooth Streaming Video File . File format ISMV was created by Microsoft. If you arrived here, you are probably looking for programs that will help you support this particular file extension. In the further part of this page you will find a list of programs that support file ISMV sorted by operating systems. If our database contains information about converting a ISMV file, you will definitely find it here.
Tags: ISMV extension, how to open ISMV file, how to convert ISMV file, open ISMV file

Programs that support ISMV file

WINDOWS
We hope we helped you solve the problem with the ISMV file. If you do not know where you can download the application from our list, click on the link (which is the name of the program) - you will find more information there on the location where to download the secure setup version of the required application.
This site should help you to find the answers for the specific ones or similar to those questions:

  • How to open a file with the ISMV extension?
  • How can I convert a ISMV file to a different format ?
  • What is the ISMV file format extension?
  • What programs support the ISMV file?

If after viewing the stuff on this site, you have still not received a satisfactory answer to any of the above questions, this means that the information regarding the ISMV file presented here is not complete. Contact us using the contact form and write what information you have not found here .

What else may cause problems?
There can be more reasons which determine that you are not able to open the ISMV file (apart from the lack of the proper application installed).
First - the ISMV file may be incorrectly linked (associated) with the application installed to support it. In this case, you need to change this link by yourself. To do this, right-click on the ISMV file # that you want to edit, click "Open with" and then select the program from the list that you have installed. After this operation, the problems with opening the ISMV file should be solved forever.
Second - the file you want to open can simply be damaged. Then, the best solution is to find a new version, or download it again from the same source as before (maybe for some reason in the previous session the download of the ISMV file has not been completed and it cannot be opened properly).
If you have additional information about the ISMV file, we will be grateful if you share it with our users. To do this, use the form here and send us your information on ISMV file.