Как открыть файл EDB?

Основная информация о файле EDB

Файл EDB является одним из файлов категории Файлы баз данных. Его полное название это Exchange Information Store Database. Формат файла EDB создан Microsoft. Если вы попали к нам, наверное Вы ищете программы, которые помогут Вам работать с этим конкретным расширением. На следующих страницах вы найдете списки программ, поддерживающих файл EDB сортированные по операционных системах. Если наша база данных содержит информацию о конвертировании файла EDB, Вы обязательно найдете его здесь.
Описание файла EDB

The EDB file format is developed by Microsoft Exchange server and is a database type of file. The file hex signature is ef cd ab 89. This type of file format is supported by windows platform only. The exchange,edb stores all the data information such as emails, contacts, notes, calendar, etc. The .edb file is designed on the basis of single client single server basis and is done by the b-tree structure. With the help of this file format, one can get access to multiple pages at one time. There are types of ESB files which are created by the Exchange server which are Priv.edb which stores only the private data of mailbox and Pub.edb which keeps the public data and the shared data at the same time. 

Теги: расширение EDB, как открыть файл EDB, как конвертировать файл EDB, открытие файла EDB

Программы, обслуживающие файл EDB

Advertisements
Мы надеемся, что помогли Вам решить проблему с файлом EDB. Если Вы не знаете, где можно скачать приложение из нашего списка, нажмите на ссылку (это название программы) - Вы найдете более подробную информацию относительно места, откуда загрузить безопасную установочную версию необходимого приложения.
Посещение этой страницы должно помочь Вам ответить конкретно на эти, или похожие вопросы:

  • Как открыть файл с расширением EDB?
  • Как провести конвертирование файла EDB в другой формат?
  • Что такое расширение формата файлов EDB?
  • Какие программы обслуживают файл EDB?

Если после просмотра материалов на этой странице, Вы по-прежнему не получили удовлетворительного ответа на какой-либо из представленных выше вопросов, это значит что представленная здесь информация о файле EDB неполная. Свяжитесь с нами, используя контактный формуляр и напишите, какую информацию Вы не нашли.

Что еще может вызвать проблемы?
Поводов того, что Вы не можете открыть файл EDB может быть больше (не только отсутствие соответствующего приложения).
Во-первых - файл EDB может быть неправильно связан (несовместим) с установленным приложением для его обслуживания. В таком случае Вам необходимо самостоятельно изменить эту связь. С этой целью нажмите правую кнопку мышки на файле EDB, который Вы хотите редактировать, нажмите опцию "Открыть с помощью" а затем выберите из списка программу, которую Вы установили. После такого действия, проблемы с открытием файла EDB должны полностью исчезнуть.
Во вторых - файл, который Вы хотите открыть может быть просто поврежден. В таком случае лучше всего будет найти новую его версию, или скачать его повторно с того же источника (возможно по какому-то поводу в предыдущей сессии скачивание файла EDB не закончилось и он не может быть правильно открыт).
Если у Вас есть дополнительная информация о расширение файла EDB мы будем признательны, если Вы поделитесь ею с пользователями нашего сайта. Воспользуйтесь формуляром, находящимся здесь и отправьте нам свою информацию о файле EDB.

How to open file with EDB extension?

Basic information about EDB file

File EDB is one of the files of the Database Files category. Its full name is Exchange Information Store Database . File format EDB was created by Microsoft. If you arrived here, you are probably looking for programs that will help you support this particular file extension. In the further part of this page you will find a list of programs that support file EDB sorted by operating systems. If our database contains information about converting a EDB file, you will definitely find it here.
Tags: EDB extension, how to open EDB file, how to convert EDB file, open EDB file

Programs that support EDB file

We hope we helped you solve the problem with the EDB file. If you do not know where you can download the application from our list, click on the link (which is the name of the program) - you will find more information there on the location where to download the secure setup version of the required application.
This site should help you to find the answers for the specific ones or similar to those questions:

  • How to open a file with the EDB extension?
  • How can I convert a EDB file to a different format ?
  • What is the EDB file format extension?
  • What programs support the EDB file?

If after viewing the stuff on this site, you have still not received a satisfactory answer to any of the above questions, this means that the information regarding the EDB file presented here is not complete. Contact us using the contact form and write what information you have not found here .

What else may cause problems?
There can be more reasons which determine that you are not able to open the EDB file (apart from the lack of the proper application installed).
First - the EDB file may be incorrectly linked (associated) with the application installed to support it. In this case, you need to change this link by yourself. To do this, right-click on the EDB file # that you want to edit, click "Open with" and then select the program from the list that you have installed. After this operation, the problems with opening the EDB file should be solved forever.
Second - the file you want to open can simply be damaged. Then, the best solution is to find a new version, or download it again from the same source as before (maybe for some reason in the previous session the download of the EDB file has not been completed and it cannot be opened properly).
If you have additional information about the EDB file, we will be grateful if you share it with our users. To do this, use the form here and send us your information on EDB file.